La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1850 State Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 3 of 6 hotels in Wayne
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, NJ
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Akron, OH
June 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable, air conditioning worked great, tv worked great, the location was great, near lots of stores and restaurants - friendly staff as well
The bathroom was not in the best condition, dirty bath tub with stains and rusty drain and faucet. Also, small rust near the sink. Although not the hotels fault, the pool was also down at the time of our stay
Group Traveler
Alicia from Aurora, CO
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The Free breakfast. It was pretty decent.
The staff was nice but not necessarily friendly. If you spoke they spoke back with a smile otherwise they'd walk right past you. However, they did fulfill all oft request whenever I asked in a timely manner. Also, the toilet seat in my room was peeling.
Patricia from Little River, SC
April 20, 2016
9.0
The price.
The breakfast was not the usual "free breakfast". Fruit was limited. Toaster was broken the first day. Microwave kept shorting out. Very minimal offering.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to event I was attending
Air conditioning unit in room was a little noisy
Solo Traveler
Jared from Denville, NJ
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Bloomingdale, NJ
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I never had a problem here . They all have been very nice .It's clean .And very pet friendly .
No
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Middlefield, OH
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Near desired location without being too expensive.
A little tricky to find as it is on a service road.
Jose from Norwalk, CT
February 15, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness
Keyless entry did not work upon arrival.had to go back to front desk 3 times where they kept swapping my swipe card but eventually they changed my room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.