La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1850 State Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerport, NY
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Hamilton, NJ
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large gap under the door... could hear everything in the hallway, so had to stuff a towel under the gap. Also, the walls were very thin.
Couple
Latricia from Amityville, NY
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is conveniently off a major road.
They charged my credit card twice. The rate was higher than my email confirmation. The number of the rooms are all over the place. I strongly recommend that they renumbered the rooms. The building structure is not easily accessible to all the rooms.
Business Traveler
David from Boston, MA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The fitness center wasn't bad. Plenty of parking and major routes close by.
Breakfast was aweful. Couldn't drink the coffee. The halls were shabby and not very clean. This is not a 2.5 star hotel. Red Roof Inns are cleaner and they are a 2 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to job.... only 3 miles away. Only --- a night.
Paper thin walls.... could hear neighbors bang all night long through the DOOR that connected our rooms. I needed a screwdriver to fix my truck... no luck, the rude animal at the desk blew me off. Breakfast. ... no way, boiled eggs and fingers fruit.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Fort Myers, FL
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to and from Hwy 23.
Back door was always open, trash in back stairwell that was never cleaned up for an entire week.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Eagleville, PA
February 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very courteous staff.
I thought the breakfast would offer more, but the Belgium waffles were great. Coffee was a little stale
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The area was convenience
The Drifty window and parking wasn't good Breakfast food was cold.
Couple
Nestor from Hamilton, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great
Smoking near our room.

Breakfast food could be better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tijuana, Mexico
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's clean and cheap, the type of hotel you use only to sleep and clean up.
The hotel is a little old and needs some remodeling.

My wife and I attended a wedding near by, we were too late to book a room at the wedding hotel so we had to go with this second option. The room is clean and everything worked without any issues; the hotel is a little old and needs some remodeling, if you need a hotel just to sleep and take a bath this is the place, it's definitely not a vacation hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.