La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1850 State Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 3 of 6 hotels in Wayne
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigantine, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location & value
No eggs in breakfast fare
Business Traveler
Aaron from Suwanee, GA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast area seemed ok from the look, but I would never eat here...especially based on the keep of the room.
Mold on the shower curtain and tile. Air unit would blow air either too warm or too cold but the air was wet...My clothes were damp in the morning and the pillow would be wet.

The location of the hotel wasn't too bad right off the highway. But the staff was very friendly at all in the room was a disaster. I will not be staying here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price, Staff
Noisey visitors. Unclean in public areas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, NY
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and price
Unclean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerport, NY
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Hamilton, NJ
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large gap under the door... could hear everything in the hallway, so had to stuff a towel under the gap. Also, the walls were very thin.
Couple
Latricia from Amityville, NY
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is conveniently off a major road.
They charged my credit card twice. The rate was higher than my email confirmation. The number of the rooms are all over the place. I strongly recommend that they renumbered the rooms. The building structure is not easily accessible to all the rooms.
Business Traveler
David from Boston, MA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The fitness center wasn't bad. Plenty of parking and major routes close by.
Breakfast was aweful. Couldn't drink the coffee. The halls were shabby and not very clean. This is not a 2.5 star hotel. Red Roof Inns are cleaner and they are a 2 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to job.... only 3 miles away. Only --- a night.
Paper thin walls.... could hear neighbors bang all night long through the DOOR that connected our rooms. I needed a screwdriver to fix my truck... no luck, the rude animal at the desk blew me off. Breakfast. ... no way, boiled eggs and fingers fruit.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.