La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1850 State Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tijuana, Mexico
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's clean and cheap, the type of hotel you use only to sleep and clean up.
The hotel is a little old and needs some remodeling.

My wife and I attended a wedding near by, we were too late to book a room at the wedding hotel so we had to go with this second option. The room is clean and everything worked without any issues; the hotel is a little old and needs some remodeling, if you need a hotel just to sleep and take a bath this is the place, it's definitely not a vacation hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Lady Lake, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff member at the front desk when I checked in. He was very helpful and even suggested that they provide a discount for William Paterson employees when he noticed my shirt. After checking me in he helped a patron by looking up something online.
Noise level was very high, rowdy guests, dogs barking all night, filthy carpet throughout common areas, and calls from room to front desk were not answered.

I would avoid this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Warren from Ridgefield Park, NJ
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Suwanee, GA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Haledon, NJ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great

Clean big rooms. Will definitely book this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Washington Township, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was nice, the staff was accomodating
It was ok
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
The tub had a hole in it. There were extremely large dogs (ex. St. Bernard) staying in the hotel.Halls smelled like smoke.Never got our wake up calls. The breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Robert from Harrisburg, PA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Young man working check in was very professional!
n/a

Great location everything stores, rest., etc nearby

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Richmond, VA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location.
Bathroom not cleaned after last guest. Front desk not very helpful. Just doing a job.

Just a place to stay the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
i liked the room it is the average space i was expecting. It was clean but not super clean. TV was ok,watch some movies, I don't know about the Internet, cause I did not go on line, breakfast was awesome! Definitely going back here!
I was expecting a microwave inside but i didn't see one!

I like the coffee provided inside with the brewer. It was quite all night long. Loved it!!!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg