La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1850 State Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Richmond, VA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location.
Bathroom not cleaned after last guest. Front desk not very helpful. Just doing a job.

Just a place to stay the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
i liked the room it is the average space i was expecting. It was clean but not super clean. TV was ok,watch some movies, I don't know about the Internet, cause I did not go on line, breakfast was awesome! Definitely going back here!
I was expecting a microwave inside but i didn't see one!

I like the coffee provided inside with the brewer. It was quite all night long. Loved it!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Dacula, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
in comparison to hotel I stayed La Quinta suite in Wayne is very much above standard
no

Very clean and nice for it rating

Family Traveling with Teens
Won from Alpharetta, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Conveniant
No

It is very quiet and convenient. The staff is real nice and will work with you on any issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
This hotel was not 2.5 hotel!!!!!! more look like a dirty, smelly motel. There was no way you could breath in the hall way.Hate this hotel it wasn't worth.
Yvonne from Emerson, NJ
June 27, 2014
8.0
the staff was very helpful and friendly
Breakfast was wanting at best. The selection of food was not healthy. And the space was crowded and noisy.
Business Traveler
Heidi from Philadelphia, PA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed
Looks better on the inside than the outside
Verified Hotel Guest from Budd Lake, NJ
May 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Prado, NM
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very difficult to find. Quality of hotel not matching the price point at all. Felt dirty and tired. The room rug was dirty. I had to call to get directions from the front desk. After going in circles on the highway (that had few turnaround opportunities)

I finally found hotel after several attempts.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg