Hotels in Valdosta

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1800 Clubhouse Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb in Valdosta

# 12 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location, friendly staff
The breakfast was not served on time and we left without breakfast. The sleeper sofa is a single and not big enough for two kids.
Couple
Bonnie from Springfield, IL
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Poorly maintained.

If this hotel equals a 2.5 star, I am done with that star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Definitely not a 2.5 star rating. Should have been classified as 2 star. This was more like a motor lodge. Rooms and bathrooms were like something you would find in an old Days Inn.

Disappointed in the Star Level, very inaccurate. Rooms were very minimally decorated and bathroom walls were painted concrete like in a motor lodge hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Blue Grass, IA
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were traveling with our pets and the hotel accepted them for free.
We were tired and they were very busy when I was attempting to check in, but they couldn't help being busy.

I'd read quite a few negative comments about this place, so for a 2 1/2 star, it exceeded my expectations. Very convenient to restaurants, clean, and a decent breakfast. We had an SUV and a trailer and there was only one space for us to squeeze in, so we walked to the restaurant for dinner.

Couple
John from St Petersburg, FL
December 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
buffet breakfast very good
no elevators in a sprawling 2 story hotel with slippery stairway surfaces.Difficult entrance to site off the highway.

I could have stayed at a motel 6 for XXX and had same size room and if i wanted to drag my luggage up flights of stairs. Simply not worth the price. Very disappointed,

Couple
Roger from Onalaska, WI
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access from freeway, very clean, updated, great breakfast, nearby several dining establishments within easy walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beatrice from Hohenwald, TN
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I never expected a balcony in a hotel room. I love balconies!

Was very pretty! Great room and breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was courteous and the free drinks between 6pm-8pm every evening.
I disliked the guest pets in the lobby area.

Nice place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
October 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Accepted pets. Close to restaurants.
No elevator to second floor.

Good value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and the room was ready when we arrived.
All rooms were pet friendly that is why we would not stay there again. We don't mind if some of the rooms are but we don't want to stay in a room that maybe had a dog on the bed the night before. there should be non-pet room like non smoking.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Valdosta/Moody Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg