Hotels in Pawcatuck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
349 Liberty Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pawcatuck
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the bathroom and beds
The pool is outdated , a jacuzzi would be awesome
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Mechanicville, NY
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Oakville, CT
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
NEWER HOTEL AND FURNISHINGS
TUB SURROUND WAS NOT CLEANED WELL TOILET SEAT NO FASTENED PROPERLY NOT ENOUGH SOAPS, TISSUES AND SHAMPOO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Livingston, NJ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Great value.
Bathroom fan is loud and can't be turned off with lights on.
Couple
Donald from Nantucket, MA
January 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
space in the room was sufficient, with nicely appointed baths. The front desk personnel was more than helpful, suggesting local restaurants and providing helpful maps. Although our stay was only for one night, I would certainly stay there again.
The free breakfast was as expected, very limited , self service and definitely should not be advertised as breakfast.
Couple
Nilsa from Hartford, CT
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place was was very clean and spotless.the staff was polite and helpful they made sure everything u needed they were there..going back with my kids..
No..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Worcester, MA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
The hotel was wonderful except for the bed, I think they need to look into replacing the king bed mattress's they are not very comfortable to sleep on.

Other than the bed the hotel was wonderful and I would stay there again.

Couple
Joseph from Waterbury, CT
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, new
Mark up of price because it was holiday weekend.
Couple
Denise from Norwich, CT
June 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
the room
the staff could have been more engaging

the hotel was well kept. the rooms were nice and clean and decorated well. the breakfast left more to be desired.

Couple
Kelley from Ludlow, MA
May 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
We were told in an email that we were getting a suite and when we arrived in our room in was not. The front desk told me that priceline knew this and told her to send us to another hotel which was 15 min away. We stayed but it wasn't the right room.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg