La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
349 Liberty Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pawcatuck
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
November 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not far from foxwoods
The bad order in room, breakfest pool was not clean.

Really did not like it won't stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to where we needed to go was very good. Staff was extremely helpful with recommendations for places to go for dinner. Dana was great. Very friendly had helpful
We were not able to get the type of room accommodation we asked for even thought they had it available due to booking through you company.

Breakfast area was very small for number of people that the hotel was accommodating and breakfast choices were not all that great but sufficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was no frills as expected but clean and convenient to mystic and rhode island family we were visiting. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Anna from Mount Vernon, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were sooooo comfortable The hotel was so clean and always smelled great.
Breakfast was good but if they would add some sausage and bacon it would be better

The location was great not too far from Mystic CT. Overall experience was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover Plains, NY
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was convenient to the places we wanted to visit.
The pool towels were a tad small, they were like hand towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Meriden, CT
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
N/A

Perfect for a short get away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
With my team in the playoffs I was looking forward to the game that evening. Broadcast on two different networks but the hotel had only basic cable without either of the stations. Very frustrating.
Business Traveler
Alan from St. Petersburg, FL
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean hotel, generally well run.
Walls between rooms were paper thin and I was able to clearly hear my next door neighbors; insufficient heat on cold nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the bathroom and beds
The pool is outdated , a jacuzzi would be awesome
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg