La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
349 Liberty Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington in Pawcatuck

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pawcatuck
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were really friendly. My group ended up getting stranded 3 miles away from our hotel and they didn't hesitate to send the shuttle to pick us up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was in a convenient location and it had recently been updated. The staff was pleasant.
The elevator was incredibly slow. The walls are not well insulated and we could hear our neighbors "activities".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The refrigerator did not work very well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tanya from Jewett City, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean spaces, indoor heated pool!
No kitchen in larger rooms.
Couple
Brent from Nevada City, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great place for the price.
Completely non-smoking and when you go out to have a smoke, side doors do not allow re-entry even with key.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast selection was limited and disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. Clean hotel & reasonably priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
November 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not far from foxwoods
The bad order in room, breakfest pool was not clean.

Really did not like it won't stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to where we needed to go was very good. Staff was extremely helpful with recommendations for places to go for dinner. Dana was great. Very friendly had helpful
We were not able to get the type of room accommodation we asked for even thought they had it available due to booking through you company.

Breakfast area was very small for number of people that the hotel was accommodating and breakfast choices were not all that great but sufficient.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Stonington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.