La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza

La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza in Springfield

La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza

La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2445 North Airport Plaza Avenue
Springfield, MO 65803

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza in Springfield

# 5 of 49 hotels in Springfield
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service with a comfortable, clean room with a great hit breakfast.

Excellent customer service by front desk.

Couple
Danny from Greenbrier, AR
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
we don't wont to stay there again
bed was to small. we don't like staying in a room that dogs and cat stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious, clean rooms with friendly staff.
I thought the breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Very nice staff. Would recommend to any and all travelers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the bed.

Did not like being charged to keep my car at their hotel while I fly out of the local airport. Their web site does nor say this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Robert, MO
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room were clean with lots of space.
There are fees and charges for everything such as $15 for a roll away bed, and $1.50 fee for safe usage whether it's used or not. Hotel was also overbooked and we didn't get the room that was purchased and they did not wave the fees for the roll away.

Won't be staying here again, there are plenty of other hotels that don't nickel and dime you and hit you with sneaky charges.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and well cared for. It was a very comfortable place for our family to spend time together.
Business Traveler
Jenny from Billings, MT
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marie from Orangeburg, SC
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Springfield Airport Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg