La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort in South Padre Island

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7000 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort in South Padre Island

# 3 of 40 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Haslet, TX
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's location is great
This hotel could be a lot cleaner ..

It's bordering a 2

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Location right on the beach.
N/A
Couple
Perry from Ingleside, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was great.
They were not ready with the specific room I had requested, and the water came out brown, from rusty pipes I guess, and there was a cockroach in my room. And then they denied me a late check out.

I won't be staying here again.

Couple
Ronald from Porter, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great. Was clean and the staff was wonderful. The location was perfect. Would definitely stay there again.
Nothing

Again, stay was fantastic!!!!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room we got was facing their pool and beach. Also loved the breakfast especially the weekend omelets.
Check-in was rather late at 4pm and hallways had beach smell but because of beach and size of hotel I believe all hotels have that.

Great staff, neat and clean. Nice that it was accessible to next door hotel and Claytons Music Bar - makes it easy to visit friends at either. My only suggestion would be have more air fresheners thru hallways.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidy from Mission, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly. They are always willing to help. The breakfast is excellent.
Everything was great.

It's very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel De Jesus from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and familiar
A lot dogs and pets.

Good service and confortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The proximity to the beach and the breakfast was great. Overall our stay was great.
None

The proximity to the beach and the breakfast was great. Overall our stay was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness which is very important, also the hotel sits right on the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was awesome.
The hallways smelled like old building. The water pressure in the bath was weak.

the beds were comfortable/ air conditioning was great/ easy access to the pool and beach.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg