La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort in South Padre Island

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7000 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort in South Padre Island

# 4 of 63 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
We checked in n both doors we re broken n it seemed like a annoyance to them..then our mattresses n box springs were wrapped in plastic ..do you really think that provides comfort so ghetto ..I've run hotels general manager of best western n holiday inn

Public area very nice clean ..never in million years would i have thought was okay to leave wrapping on mattresses n box springs

Group Traveler
Reynoldo from Mcallen, TX
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Service was great, check in was quick without a problem. Breakfast was awesome!
No complaints.

Great views, Great location,and great atmosphere.

Solo Traveler
James from Sugar Grove, IL
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, great staff, free breakfast, pet friendly.
They replaced their jacuzzi with a kiddie/wading pool.
Group Traveler
Hank from Midlothian, TX
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. They even had a n omelet bar!

Easy beach access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the friendly service and the cleanliness of the hotel.
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I felt as if there was nothing I couldn't ask for help with. I also felt safe in the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the room.
The coffee was very weak.

The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Homer from Shawnee, OK
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Facility Pool area Decks Breakfast
Medical equipment was delivered to motel the day before we arrived.The desk clerk told us it was not there at our arrival time of 4:30. At 8:30 they found it and brought it to our room.

Most of staff was excellent. Facilities were great Hotel should have written policy on what staff should do with any medical equipment brought to hotel for guests. I still would recommend Hotel highly.

Couple
Crystal from San Antonio, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was more then what my husband and I expected. We don't expect luxury just nice comfort of home and that is what we got. We loved how comfy the bed was and how close the hotel was to the beach. Breakfast was awesome!! Difinetly staying here again
Parking was a bit weird. That is our only complaint. but we didn't spend our time in the parking lot.

I thought it was only a continental breakfast but it was so much more. The small bar and grill was great. All employees very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free hot breakfast and perfect beach location.
Kind of shabby and run-down.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites South Padre Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg