La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11029 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 23 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
August 24, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Lewis Center, OH
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Avail
Drive to the city
Couple
James from Terre Haute, IN
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The low rate..... but I guess you get what you pay for!
There was a loud disturbance in the middle the night with people knocking on doors.... I had to call the front desk twice. I got a lousy night of sleep.

Overall this motel was several levels below the average Holiday Inn Express. I do not think I will be staying at a La Quinta Inn ever again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Delaware, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
Room had odor and was very dusty. For some reason carpet always felt damp.

You can see that this used to be a very nice hotel that's just lost it's shine a bit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean room. Large pool and hot tub - wonderful. Belgian waffles. Soft rom towels. Good beds, sheets, comforter, and pillows.
Barely any protein in the breakfast. Yogurt and milk. Lactose intolerant folks, beware.Coffee was yuck (and boring - no flavored creamers, for example). And there was no decaf at the hotel b'fast.Workout room equp in very sad shape. No towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was meager at best and the breakfast area was messy
Margaret from North Liberty, IN
August 4, 2015
We stayed at the La Quinta Inn in Cincinnati for a mini vacation. The staff was very nice and helpful. They answered any questions and did their best to make our stay a good one. The room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Dana, KY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was dirty. I had to dust everything. The hallways was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was really good and the staff was nice and helpful.
The room felt dirty and felt like everything was damp and dingy. I didn't want to walk around in the room barefoot at all. There were crumbs on the floor so it apparently was not vacuumed. The bathroom did not seem like it had been cleaned very well.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.