La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11029 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 21 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very accepting of pets & good pet policy. Plenty of parking. Nice indoor pool.
TV reception was miserable; popped in & out every 40 secs. Maid did not empty all the trash 2 days in a row. Plumbing is very old & tub had a hole that had some kind of poor patch on it. Tiny mic oven & popcorn from their vending would not spin in it.

Location is very convenient to 75 & 275 which was helpful for our stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was close to highway
The value was not in the room or the hotel. First I knew this hotel back in the 90's when I used to live in Cincinnati and my company was going to use it for conferences. The furniture is the same old now and tired.

People would walk in from the pool on Saturday night and water was all over the marble floor. The housekeeper was knocking on doors at 9am I had the DND in door I left at 10 she removed sign she never came and cleaned room. I believe one of the queen beds was infested I was bitten numerous times. The carpet was old and stained, the bathtub in room 513 has horrible patch job on holes in the tub. Breakfast was undesirable. Will never stay here again and tell all my Cinti friends not to stay ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool
Smoking hotel! Yuck! The hallway smelled like a bar and the room wasn't much better!
Couple
Robert from Glen Rock, NJ
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly, but on designated floors. Free breakfast, although we only used it once. Staff was great, knowledgeable.
Shortage of luggage carts late at night when we arrived. Not hotels fault but other travelers who use carts and don't return them to the lobby.

Very convenient location, accessible to major highways.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, OH
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
pool
The front desk clerk, on night shift, was very, very rude to my husband and I. Did not appreciate her attitude and felt that she handled the situation very, very poorly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the pool area! It was actually heated and you could get right into the water without freezing. Hot tub was an extra bonus.
Nope:)

This hotel rose above expectations. Pool was great, the breakfast was great, and the bed was so comfortable and big. I loved the refrigerator in the room. We had it stocked full of goodies for our trip. The tv was pretty nice. I should mentioned that you can hear cars going by on the highway at night pretty well. I feel like this May bother people who are light sleepers, but honestly, I just found it soothing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Marysville, OH
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful.
The top floor is smoking. we had to be moved because we got a smoking room. No fault of the hotel and they worked with us very well. Also the breakfast is not very health focused. High carbs and high sugar and low on the protein.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Thw staff was very nice and helpful.
For breakfast there should at least be two waffel makers.

We had a great stay. The staff was very nice and helpful the breakfast was very good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for what I needed.
The room was a little dated but clean and was more than adequate

great lobby area with fireplace and so convenient location was perfect.

James from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2014
1.0
IT WAS AROUND RESTURANTS , AND NEAR THE HIGHWAY.
THE SHOWER IN THE BATHROOM WAS SMALL AND LOOKED LIKE A PRISON SHOWER.

IT'S NOTHING TO TELL EXCEPT FOR THOSE PRICES FOR ROOMS U SHOULD GET A LITTLE MORE.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg