La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
850 Halm Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean
Not enough parking

Need to upgrade the breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from China Spring, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was wonderful.Front desk staff where so nice.Room was clean and spacious.
The only thing I did not like was the online description of the rooms.It doesn't tell you the difference between the king rooms.
Group Traveler
Nora from Mcallen, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I Love this La Quinta because they love and accommodate our pets! Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Newly remodeled. Looks great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Eagle Pass, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Hotel under construction or remodeling. Your page do not comunícate this issue.

Break fast was finish al 930am usualy is set up until 10am

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Newly remodeled
No coffee offered after breakfast hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that the room was spacious and the main area had been remodeled.
I did not like that the hotel was being renovated so I could hear hammering in the rooms next door and they were stripping the walls in the lobby. Also, the restrooms had not been renovated so they weren't new like the rest of the room.

Overall it was a clean and spacious place to stay. It was conveniently located and you can easily access main highways. The room was very nice but I would have been completely satisfied if they had renovated the restrooms. They were clean (except for the shower curtain) but you could tell they had some wear on them. Rooms were cleaned late in the afternoon and the cleaning lady didn't seem very happy about having to clean the room. I stayed with two small children so other than not letting them shower without flip flops, the stay was overall clean and comfortable. The poo and hot tub were great! ...read more

San Juanita from Corpus Christi, TX
May 28, 2014
6.0
my kids enjoy the free breakfast
was not aware the hotel was going to be doing some remodeling =/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from South Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Elevator not working one night and pool not up and running the next night. They forgot to clean our room one day so had to go ask for towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room in disrepair, bathroom supplies incomplete, customer service from the front desk person not happening.
Door frame to our room falling off, readiness of our room not complete - bathroom supplies had not been replenished - my call to the front desk to ask for supplies was dismal with the woman more interested in her personal conversation with a friend.

No one from housekeeping came into our room to clean or replenish supplies at all while we were out so our second night was dismal -- used the same damp towel we'd left from the night before, still no bathroom supplies. We definitely will NOT be staying at that location again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg