La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
850 Halm Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Mcallen, TX
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel staff was abusive. I refused to stay there. Please contact me because I'm considering a lawsuit.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Salt Lake City, UT
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast
they said they would send the shuttle to pick me up but said it stop running and I was told they operated till 1:00am
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Camey, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Large hotel with good proximity to the interstate.
Room cleanliness was subpar. For a non-smoking hotel (throughout) our room smelled like smoke. There was hair from a previous guest on the floor of the bathroom. The suite room had a sheer curtain at the adjoining room. No privacy (had to use sheet).
Couple
Donald from Appleton, WI
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff went beyond the call of duty, especially the shuttle driver. Kudos to the entire staff.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Grand Rapids, MI
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I like the most about this Hotel was the location. Everything I wanted to do was within minutes away.
The hot tub was down for most of my stay but overall the staff were outstanding I will stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff worked diligently to accommodate us. We were moved 3 times to get it right and they were pleased to oblige. Choice of morning foods was good as well. Enjoyed our time there.
Senior Travelers
Blanca from Edinburg, TX
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
welcoming front desk staff
Couple
Yadi from Midland, TX
May 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yadi from Midland, TX
May 13, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room really wasn't very clean. There was a lot of hair in the bathtub when we checked in. Also the worst thing was there was no fresh coffee in the breakfast area in the morning! Only instant coffee out of a machine!! I couldn't believe it.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.