La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
850 Halm Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Not enough waffle makers. Too long of lines for waffle makers and coffee and orange juice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location near airport.
The breakfast buffet was not the greatest. Coffee was located away from the food area. Lack of protein other than boiled eggs. Huge bus tour groups jammed the area. Entryways could have been cleaned more often. Difficult to see street entrance.

There were children playing games on the computers in the business computer area. Very distracting while trying to use computer.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Marque, TX
October 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We like the Staff and the location was great.
We didn't like the road on 850 Halm Blvd. the road had some big pot holes.

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very convenient to a lot of stores.

Solo Traveler
Holly from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I arrived at the hotel I was in total disarray. My bag had been stolen at the airport! Robert was working the front desk one and checked me in; he was amazing and wonderful. Robert made an awful trip 1 million times better. I would stay here again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Laredo, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
NOTHING
Dogs on sofa in lobby, water in tub and sink would take a LONG time to drain. Ice machine broken, family of 4 and we had ONE tiny bottle of shampoo! One staff member in front desk @ 9 pm we was overwhelmed!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Harper, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was much better than expected!
Maybe because of the floor we were on? Butv the shower didn't drain very well.

The nicest Laquinta we've ever stayed at!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 20, 2014
10.0
great location; good parking; breakfast ok; staff helpful
Couple
Maria from Irving, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and neat, and they offered free wifi.
No.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Montgomery, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great location and a very nice 2.5 star hotel
need better proteins for breakfast

great location and a very nice 2.5 star hotel. Easy access but close to everything.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg