La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
850 Halm Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wynette from Spring, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location of the hotel was great, and the hotel did look inviting.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone based on customer service and lack of attention and service. When I arrived at the hotel my room was sold out. How is that possible when I booked months in advance? Than I was offered a nom-smoking room.

I don't smoke! I was told the room had been spayed and it should be fine. I went into the room and it smelled terrible! I went back to the office and told them the room would not work they didn't care and replied " there are no other rooms available here are anywhere else" I said thank you and had to drive else where to find a room which I did. Thank you comfort inn suites excellent service! and nicer rooms! If I book a room in advance it should be ready and if you ask for nonsmoking that's what I should have got! ...read more

Fabiola from Killeen, TX
March 18, 2015
10.0
Clean and comfortable rooms.
No everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful being our first time staying at this hotel.
Couple
David from Windsor, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
good hotel for airline connections. The hotel shuttle will also transport you to various other places, restaurants, mall , etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Kingsville, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great welcoming staff. Clean rooms, plenty of clean towels.
Blankets were very thin and felt like paper. Breakfast was minimal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando Cesar from Reynosa, Mexico
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free-breakfast, free-internet and free parking great deal for the price we paid!Fully re-modeled, very nice!Nice to have shuttle to restaurants and shops 2 miles!
Cleanliness in hallways and elevator, always dirty!! I advise the staff at reception but, see no difference the following days.Lady at breakfast was mean and argue with guests.Breakfast schedule for holidays 6-9 should be at least at 10it's vacation
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garza Garcia, Mexico
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a very good hotel, the interiors looked very nice and very modern.
The only thing I didn't like was the bathtub, it looked old and there was a strange sound when I entered the bathroom. Also, there were no eggs included in the breakfast.
Couple
James from Portland, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Easy access to freeways.
Hallway noise was the worst of any motel I've ever stayed in. Doors slammed so loud it was unbelievable. Breakfast area was way to small for the amount of guest's. Couldn't get food and then they ran out of a lot of stuff. Didn't even eat next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Not enough waffle makers. Too long of lines for waffle makers and coffee and orange juice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location near airport.
The breakfast buffet was not the greatest. Coffee was located away from the food area. Lack of protein other than boiled eggs. Huge bus tour groups jammed the area. Entryways could have been cleaned more often. Difficult to see street entrance.

There were children playing games on the computers in the business computer area. Very distracting while trying to use computer.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg