La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
850 Halm Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Syracuse, IN
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location for me this time was very convenient and they have a shuttle that will take you within a 2 mile radius which worked out well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very well maintained hotel. Staff is friendly, it's a little weird to get to, but overall a pleasant experience.
Group Traveler
Deidrae from Mission, KS
July 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeannie from Harlingen, TX
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly and location
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 12, 2017
7.0
Everything about the hotel was fine, particularly for the price and for what we expected from the rating and description. However, the hotel required a $75 hold per room that would not be released for 7-14 days. We are still waiting for it to be released.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel is located near the intersection of two major freeways and is somewhat difficult to find for those unfamiliar with San Antonio.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Most of the staff they were great very nice
When our room was cleaned the bed was only made the sheets were never changed as well as when we got in the room there was hair on the bathroom floor like someone just shaved before we checked in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the breakfast is good. Most of the staff are really helpful and smiley.
During my checking in. the lady was tired and she talked to me like she was not want to talk. she was talking very fast blablabla. I was at the restaurant area " front one" i was there at night and i saw like a mouse or rat run and entered the cupboard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
July 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.