La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville in Russellville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 East Harrell Drive
Russellville, AR 72802

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville in Russellville

# 1 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location is great.
public areas need more light. all of the hotel is too dark.
Couple
Mike from Sedalia, MO
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice , large room and large bathroom. Free beer or wine,,, wow,,,
I could not find anything wrong at all.

Clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celeste from Maurice, LA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE BEDS WERE SO COMFORTABLE, AND AFTER 9 HOURS ON THE ROAD THAT WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS ALSO VERY ACCOMMIDATING. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WILL DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
NO, EVERYTHING WAS ABOVE EXPECTATION
Couple
Timothy from Pearcy, AR
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quite. Even though our room faced the interstate we were shocked that there was no traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
David from Fort Myers, FL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Lakewood, CO
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was very clean. And staff was helpful, and nice.
Parking lot was a bit small. Had a hard time finding a space.

The hotel was right off the highway, and that was nice. Did not have to drive around to find it. Staff was every nice. And our room was very clean. I should of brought my bathing suit. The pool looked inviting.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Conway, AR
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very nicely decorated, bed was comfy, and everything was clean
My room was near an exit and you could hear the door open and close quite loudly. A little more sound-proofing would be great.

The breakfast was very nice, they had waffles, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and other common "hotel" breakfast options as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nacole from Oilton, OK
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Waco, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and breakfast really good, plenty of food and very hot.
Business Traveler
James from Paragould, AR
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, new hotel.
no

Very clean. Good hot breakfast.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg