La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1791 Dunlawton
Port Orange, FL 32127

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Skaneateles, NY
November 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Closeness to exit.......period it was a dirty dump
Tv didn't work so I had to repackage change rooms,,,then tv in new room didn't work; big globs of dust hanging out of exhaust fan In Bathroom,and on wires and outlets ; dead cockroaches piled in light fixture over the shower. Big dogs all over,no bar.
Business Traveler
Michael from Pensacola, FL
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenience to local stores and places for food.
First off when checking in, the front desk clerk was sitting on the couch in the lobby. Even tho my room was paid for via the app, she still swiped another card to charge me. Lastly,the room had a weird odor and in the bathroom was not the best.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Paris, TX
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Exactly what I expected for the star rating it holds.
Breakfast was mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharonda from Brunswick, GA
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The lobby was less desirable and out of date. The entire hotel was less than expected. It is a family own franchise and I did not like the fact that a female knocked on the door and came in out of uniform.
Couple
Paul from Hollywood, FL
October 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We tried 3 different rooms and they all were wet and moldie with a bad smell. We didn't stay there and left after that.
Couple
Don from Hollywood, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachin, NY
July 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was great
Mold was an issue...on the lamp shades and in the bathroom. We also had an issue with a large # of bugs coming in around the window or AC unit. They did move us the second night with an upgrade. Nice gesture but a night too late. Beds were clean.

This hotel needs to be freshened up with lobby furnishings and lamps in the rooms. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was run of the mill.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the hotel bathroom had use wash towels hanging in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity
Air conditioner was broken in room. Room was not ready by 1:00 pm. They put us in a handicap room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, good price for the room. We had stay before and paid more. The room was clean, the bed confortable, and the bathroom clean.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.