La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1791 Dunlawton
Port Orange, FL 32127

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Willow Spring, NC
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much.
Hard to believe a property as new as this one could be in such a state of disrepair as it was. Breakfast was abysmal. Only hot food available during the week was waffles and for the first 3 days of my stay they only had a sign on the dispenser indicating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean.
Hall carpets were torn up and ragged (2nd floor) (lawsuit waiting to happen)- no hot food at breakfast and false fire alarm wake up at 6:30am. Not cool guys!

:(

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Houston, TX
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly. They upgraded my room for free so that was awesome. The breakfast was simple but other than that I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable.
Nothing, everything was great.
Senior Travelers
Samuel from Butler, PA
March 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location and covered parking
When we arrived in the room we noticed what looked like a makeup stain on the corner sheet of one of the beds....We contacted the girl at the desk 3 days in arrow until I took the sheet off and handed it to her..She agreed and also noticed other stain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff very friendly. Great hotel and amenities for the price.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Niskayuna, NY
January 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Newberry, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was much nicer than I expected, beds were super comfy and hotel was very clean. For price I exoected much less and was pleasantly surprised. I will deff use this hotel again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
I had to move rooms twice after driving 18 hours and the hotel did nothing to compensate me being put out. A barking dog made my stay not so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great locationReceptionist was very helpful
Internet was terrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Newland, NC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean.Staff friendly and accommodating.
Little loud,but we were there during 'Bike Fest'.

Originally, the room we were given was on highway side and very noisy. Staff very graciously let us switch rooms.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Orange/Daytona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.