La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria in Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
16321 North 83Rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, location was great.
Pull out bed in suite was very uncomfortable.
Lonnie from Independence, MO
May 4, 2014
7.0
Location was excellent.. room very nice
Breakfast left a lot to be desired.... LA Quinta advertising said full hit breakfast.. .reminded me of when hotels first differing breakfast. Only hot food was waffles. Fruit salad was out of can

As I checked out I asked about breakfast..I was told that all hotels had option to have the breakfast they desired.I told them that was not the commercial to which there was no response. I go to Phoenix 5-6 times over year..thus was first experience at LA quinta..probably the last

George from Far Rockaway, NY
April 28, 2014
10.0
The staff are friendly. The room was well cleaned. The location was good.
Couple
William from Newport, VQ
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean and our room was very spacious.
N/A

It has pretty much everything you could want.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF WORKING WITH ME FOR A EARLY CHECK-IN
NO.... A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

CLEAN, THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND SETUP VERY WELL

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from San Diego, CA
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, location, location!
No

Great location right in the middle of shopping, eating and next to the Padre/Mariner Spring Training camp. I normally stay at Starwood properties so I didn't expect a lot here. Exceeded all my expectations!

Solo Traveler
Mary from Kailua Kona, HI
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was convenient, room was adequate size, bed comfortable, there was a one cup coffee maker (for styrofoam cups) , refrigerator, microwave and a hairdryer which were nice to have. It was also pet friendly.
Inadequate housekeeping service, and there was a mix up on my booking and the manager gave my room to another person while I was still in it!

The unfortunate experience of having the manager pound on my door in the middle of the night requiring me to show my "ID" and stating the room shows "vacant" on his file, then for him to find out I indeed was booked for that room. The manager called me and stated "Oh we do have you booked, I Apologize, all was ok with me being there", and left it at that. All this happened after midnight, and I have been home for two days now, and have heard nothing from the hotel regarding any concern for that unfortunate mistake on their part. I will not stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Jerry from Surprise, AZ
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location to restaurants
no

Great location with friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location. Many shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Not enough staff. I called for assistance earlier in the day. Later, when the needed items had never shown, I called the front desk and they didn't have anyone that could bring the materials to me. Bed needed to be replaced. It had a slope to middle.

Good stop over hotel. I would not want to stay more than overnight. I stayed across the street at the Hampton Inn for 8 nights and loved it. They were booked for that 9th night. It is a non-smoking hotel, but there were always smokers hanging around the entrances and exits. Eeuw!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
I like the hotel but it appears that they are cutting back on services.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg