La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria in Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
16321 North 83Rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The walls were so thin, our door u could see the light through and could hear every person just walking down hallway.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Scappoose, OR
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was in a great spot for shopping, exploring, and food. They had a great staff for when I extended a day and got a great price on the room.
The elevator was a bit sketchy and the back door had troubles opening sometimes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to freeway, shopping, and restaurants was excellent.
Hotel could use some updating. Rooms and bathrooms were clean but starting to look pretty worn. Also, you could hear when your neighbors flushed their toilet and there was a space between the bottom of the door and the floor that let noise in.

Free "hot" breakfast was limited and never varied. Choices were cereal, oatmeal, mixed fruit (from a can), hard boiled eggs, muffins, bagels, toast, and make your own waffles. Also had coffee, tea, juice and water.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
August 14, 2014
5.0
It was not up to the standard I have come to expect from La Quinta
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, location was great.
Pull out bed in suite was very uncomfortable.
Lonnie from Independence, MO
May 4, 2014
7.0
Location was excellent.. room very nice
Breakfast left a lot to be desired.... LA Quinta advertising said full hit breakfast.. .reminded me of when hotels first differing breakfast. Only hot food was waffles. Fruit salad was out of can

As I checked out I asked about breakfast..I was told that all hotels had option to have the breakfast they desired.I told them that was not the commercial to which there was no response. I go to Phoenix 5-6 times over year..thus was first experience at LA quinta..probably the last

George from Far Rockaway, NY
April 28, 2014
10.0
The staff are friendly. The room was well cleaned. The location was good.
Couple
William from Newport, VQ
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean and our room was very spacious.
N/A

It has pretty much everything you could want.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF WORKING WITH ME FOR A EARLY CHECK-IN
NO.... A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

CLEAN, THE ROOM WAS LARGE AND SETUP VERY WELL

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from San Diego, CA
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, location, location!
No

Great location right in the middle of shopping, eating and next to the Padre/Mariner Spring Training camp. I normally stay at Starwood properties so I didn't expect a lot here. Exceeded all my expectations!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg