La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
16321 North 83Rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Monroe, WA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Overall it is a nice hotel
Biscuits and gravy for breakfast every morning gets a little old!
Group Traveler
Richard from Escondido, CA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, room size good, most things worked.TV HD & very good.
Shower VERY difficult to figure out, toilet seat not properly fastened.Inappropriate behavior by front desk staff.Breakfast basic, stale, limited.
Couple
Bill from Escondido, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was great - roomy, comfortable, and clean.
I was disappointed with the breakfast offerings, and the lack of attentiveness to cleaning tables, and emptying trash receptacles. I would expect better food offerings, such as scrambled eggs, bacon, and sausage, when paying $---- plus per night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, OR
February 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent, and the staff were very nice.
The pillows needed to be upgraded, as they were dreadful - and it would have been nice to have lotion provided without having to ask,

I would recommend this hotel, as it was clean, large bathroom, in a great location, and lovely staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
THe location and things to do nearby
The customer service was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Glendale, AZ
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location , staff and cleanliness were great! I like the extra vanity area outside of the bathroom. Bed was pretty comfortable.Had microwave and refrigerator. This was an Executive Room with a desk and larger bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Room was comfortable but a little dated and smelled musty, Bathroom lacked good toiletries, Flimsy utensils in the breakfast area. I don't think the room was worth the price but reflects the location of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No smoking hotel. Staff friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room had a great mattress
There was a toilet full of urine upon arrival.

The coffee packets stuck to the package when opened, and sent coffee across the floor. I had to purchase my own coffee packets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The walls were so thin, our door u could see the light through and could hear every person just walking down hallway.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Scappoose, OR
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was in a great spot for shopping, exploring, and food. They had a great staff for when I extended a day and got a great price on the room.
The elevator was a bit sketchy and the back door had troubles opening sometimes.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix West Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.