La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9002 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 7 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel! Great room, shower, bed and breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean and staff were very helpful.
The breakfast was not good!
Couple
Mike from Owasso, OK
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Though it was 7-8 years old and it seemed as though it was less than a year or two.
N/A

The hotel was located amid many restaurants, grocers, drug stores,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice and had a good variety.
The room smelled VERY strongly of cleansers. It's nice to have a clean room, but it took our breath away for about an hour.
Couple
Jeffery from Troy, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and neat and quiet.

Great location for our needs in Pearland and amenities were very nice. Staff was very friendly. We had no problems and would stay there again.

Couple
Kay from Wimberley, TX
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room and free breakfast.
I found the pillows uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a very clean hotel. I loved the fact than it had a working hot tub, awesome workout room (treadmill, stair climber, weight machines) and a breakfast bar with eggs. Friendly staff and ice machines an every floor were also a bonus.
The bathrooms were very clean but there were a few mildew stains on the tub caulk.

I usually stay at a Marriot, Hilton, or Westin but this La Quinta was very close to were I needed to be and was price was below its competitors. I've stayed at the the La Quinta Inn,the Holiday Inn Express,and the Marriott Spring Hill Suites and have been in the lobby and checked out the workout room at the Comfort Suites in Pearland. The La Quinta outshines all of these. The staff was exceptionally pleasant, the entire hotel is very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the price is right. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 3, 2013
10.0
The Business center was very well stocked, the computer program excellent and the door was opened only by a room key-so no children playing on the computer as often happens when it is in the lobby. Staff was very competent. We were totally pleased.
This is a tiny thing but their bed coverings are lovely BUT totally "slick" and kept falling off during the night so they ended up tangled on the floor. The beds were great but someone chose the wrong spreads to stay on them!

We like the LaQuinta chain of hotels very much. They are typically very clean, have a good sized desk and their beds are very comfortable. Loved the business center and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.