La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9002 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 7 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffery from Troy, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and neat and quiet.

Great location for our needs in Pearland and amenities were very nice. Staff was very friendly. We had no problems and would stay there again.

Couple
Kay from Wimberley, TX
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room and free breakfast.
I found the pillows uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a very clean hotel. I loved the fact than it had a working hot tub, awesome workout room (treadmill, stair climber, weight machines) and a breakfast bar with eggs. Friendly staff and ice machines an every floor were also a bonus.
The bathrooms were very clean but there were a few mildew stains on the tub caulk.

I usually stay at a Marriot, Hilton, or Westin but this La Quinta was very close to were I needed to be and was price was below its competitors. I've stayed at the the La Quinta Inn,the Holiday Inn Express,and the Marriott Spring Hill Suites and have been in the lobby and checked out the workout room at the Comfort Suites in Pearland. The La Quinta outshines all of these. The staff was exceptionally pleasant, the entire hotel is very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the price is right. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 3, 2013
10.0
The Business center was very well stocked, the computer program excellent and the door was opened only by a room key-so no children playing on the computer as often happens when it is in the lobby. Staff was very competent. We were totally pleased.
This is a tiny thing but their bed coverings are lovely BUT totally "slick" and kept falling off during the night so they ended up tangled on the floor. The beds were great but someone chose the wrong spreads to stay on them!

We like the LaQuinta chain of hotels very much. They are typically very clean, have a good sized desk and their beds are very comfortable. Loved the business center and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2013
9.0
Clean, great staff, especially the front desk, extremely helpful
Noise level from floors above - loud stomping, children running and screaming, this is more a reflection of the parenting.
Couple
Tiffany from Tulsa, OK
March 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, staff, and location.

This Laquinta only received 2 1/5 stars so I was not sure what to expect. My husband and I were so impressed with our experience here. Everything was very clean. The staff was friendly and the location was perfect. Breakfast was included and very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone interested. My husband and I stayed at this hotel and a 4 star hotel on this trip. I wish we would have stayed here the whole time. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Hermantown, MN
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is new, great continetal Breakfast. Pool and hot tub.
The hotel was full, no vacancy, so wireless internet was not usable. You could connect but maximum speed was 1 mbps so nothing would load. Thankfully, after a day I found a wired ethernet data port on the wallphone jack conneting me @ 100 mbps, good to go

Great value for the money. Close to Hwy 288 and shopping. Or East to NASA on FM roads.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
very pleasant room, good hotel location
the bed comfort was only mediocre

staff was polite and helpful. breakfast was as expected with good variety did not use the other hotel ammenities, but they looked very nice

Solo Traveler
Christine from Houston, TX
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Freda(spelling may be incorrect) was an absolute delight at her front desk post. She was friendly, helpful, and professional. I will stay again because of her service and professionalism.
Wonderful hotel with lots of hidden amenities at a good price.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg