La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
17710 West Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 16 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Tampa, FL
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good
Rooms had stains, car was damaged in parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free Breakfast was always ready and available. Decent rooms and public places. Elevator was usually very prompt. Clean and efficient.
Towels were like Brillo pads. They did not refill the toiletries, complimentary coffee or even provide more towels when they cleaned the room. Basically, they just cleaned it. Too many pets. Walls (ceilings) were thinner than expected so rather noisy.

Could have been better priced for what the room offered but would stay here again. Location was away from all the traffic and noise of the beach crowds. Decent accommodations. Clean and efficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Harvest, AL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is centrally located. The staff was very friendly. The on site laundry room really came in handy.

If you are not interested in the beach view and looking for a bargain this is the place to stay. There are a lot of added bonuses too;100% smoke-free,mini-fridge,free Wi-Fi, on site laundry room, pool, continental breakfast, noon checkout, etc.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Louisville, AL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close proximity to sportsplex
nothing that I did not like about the hotel and my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was.good. make your own waffles!
Room 121. Room was damp. A/c problem.

Nothing nearby to do or places to eat. Thy had no idea how much the stay cost. Poor road lighting at location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Newburgh, IN
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The fact that it was quiet on the 4th floor.
The parking lot and the breakfast area were too small to accomodate everyone staying at the hotel on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garvin, OK
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
The room had stains on bed and carpet. Plus the smell of the room was horrible. It was the worst experience I have ever had.
Couple
Patricia from Crestview, FL
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Burn marks in carpet, rust around tub and water marks in ceiling above window. My husband and I booked for four nights stay, the second night our key did not work and had to go down to the front desk to take care of it - a little inconvenience.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was clean except carpet and breakfast was good.
Too many dogs. Didn't know they would let so many dogs stay. I saw someone come out of a room with four dogs on a leash. And some of the dogs were very large. Made me anxious about dirty carpets and fleas. There were some who barked into the night.

Management was efficient and helpful and the room was as clean as it could be except for carpet. The staff was limited this time of year. Breakfast was good.

Group Traveler
Shobhit from Miamisburg, OH
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and the staff was helpful
There were bed bugs in our room. we reached pretty late in night and were tired. I woke up in couple of hours by all the bites all over my body. The bed bugs bites are still hurting us. It was a pretty bad experience. Although Hotel staff changed our room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg