La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
17710 West Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 17 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Thomasville, GA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to all the activities - especially Pier Park.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Murfreesboro, TN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
That it was somewhat away from the strip, but not too far away.
The exit was restricted by tour buses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
June 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Had a deluxe King. It was on the ground floor so the access was easy. Booked in the middle of a busy season so room was pricy.
The hotel room had led light bulbs which just made it feel cold and unwelcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My daughter fell while playing and we didn't have any band aids with us- the front desk lady was so sweet to her and immediately provided us with any first aid items we needed.
Probably due to the location but there were a lot of drunk townees and workers staying there. Not too bad, but probably wouldn't go again with my kids.
Couple
Franco from Miami, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location Friendly staff Good breakfast Clean rooms
Not waterfront
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the staff and the customer service I received. It really felt like a warm a friendly environment.
I did not dislike anything about this hotel. The stay was great!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Columbus, GA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to everything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
April 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Noblesville, IN
April 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Best part was it was off highway
Charged for items for no justification. Rude GM and owner. Not customer friendly. Dirty, smelly, stained rooms.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.