La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
25105 Country Club Boulevard
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

# 2 of 6 hotels in North Olmsted
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Holly from Pavilion, NY
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly professional service, room met all expectations.
In general, the hotel wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pocono, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice to find a moderately-priced hotel that has, in essence, a lobby--I used the breakfast area (right there when you walk in) as a place to read or work after my kids were asleep.
Business Traveler
John from Littleton, CO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The people were nice. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was pretty good too.
Not well maintained - My room had a broken TV and microwave. Maintenance was up 2x to fix the TV and still didn't get the microwave fixed. The building isn't secure at night because the lock on the south door is broken. Broken printer in business center.

This place is alright. In spite of the broken lock on the south side of the building, I didn't feel unsafe here. It's just not worthy of the 8 Star rating. I would have overlooked any one or two of these issues, but there were just too many things wrong to overlook completely.

Group Traveler
Amber from Jarrell, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, easy commute to airport
Bed was too hard
Robyn from Mishawaka, IN
October 17, 2014
5.0
Great location once you find it.
Moldy shower and bathroom.

Don't bother.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, PA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Cincinnati, OH
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and good value for price paid.
Room was too small for 2 beds and furniture. Had to squeeze between desk chair and bed to get to the clothes closet.

I would return but ask for a king bed intead of a room with two queen beds to aleviate the small room size.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, modern rooms, friendly staff
Towel rack in the bathroom is a bit dusty.

5th floor is very noisy due to the central A/C in the hallway. 3rd floor is much quieter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was easy to find and was close to the interstate.
One of the hotel staff entered our room without our consent to tell us it was past time to check out when we still had another day booked. The front desk staff were not concerned by this event.

The management was poor and unresponsive to my concerns. The room was below my expectations. I would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Arbor, MI
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was VERY accommodating and willing to help resolve problems.
We reserved a room with a king bed, but they gave us a room with two doubles. They then gave us a "suite," which had two rooms, but the room with the bed had no window and NO VENTILATION OF ANY KIND! I would think this would be illegal! We got a fan.

Breakfast area quite small and crowded.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg