La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
25105 Country Club Boulevard
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

# 1 of 6 hotels in North Olmsted
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
love the location, next to the great north shopping mall

and the breakfast is very impressive

Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
July 20, 2014
10.0
Nice, clean hotel at a very reasonable price. We were very happy. Free breakfast was decent as well.
Couple
Valerie from The Woodlands, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was kind but the laundry facilities and the pool were not usable. Manager does not allow a later check out under any circumstances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Edgerton, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shari from Storden, MN
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are very nice
Front desk staff was rude. I didn't know it was a completely non smoking establishment until I arrived...wasn't happy about it but not a big deal.
Latisha from Burnsville, MN
June 30, 2014
5.0
Location was perfect. close to the highway, a great mall across the street, my homwetown bank across the street. Wow incredible and convient
Guest standing in front of the entrance SMOKING is a definate turnoff. The hotel not that clean, dirty walls by the elevator, had to ask to change the top sheet because a dirty shoe print was visible. Clerk said you need to come get the sheets yourself.

One clerk was so loud talking on the phone giving information on booking. Then a family that checked in at the same time as me and my daughter rode the elevator with us with 4 cats in carriers. Wow! this was crazy, this hotel is definately not a 2 1/2 star quality. Im sure people live there by the month. No more LaQunitas for me.

Couple
Dave from Chicago, IL
June 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walford, IA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Check in worker was pleasant.
Hot tub was not working, high carb breakfast needed more fruit options. No conditioner or lotion in room.

When asking the pool worker about pool usage he was rude and not approachable. You get what you pay for, and I feel LaQuinta doesn't pay very well to their staff in which leads to staff only half doing there job. Not providing costumer service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel was easy to get to (right along the Interstate). The room was comfortable, and staff members were friendly, even when I arrived around midnight.
Breakfast was disappointing. A variety of items, but "eggs" were not real eggs, just something made to resemble a fried egg. Apple juice tasted strange, and milk was warm even though it was in a carafe. Noisy fridge in sleeping room kept me awake.

The hotel was clean. Bed was fairly comfortable, although all of the pillows were thick and I prefer thinner. Every parking spot except one in the back was occupied when we arrived about midnight, so we had to carry our luggage to a side door, which wasn't very close to our vehicle. We did not have time to see or use the pool, but we were told that the spa (hot tub) was not working. That seems to be the case in several of the hotels we have visited. Check in and check out was quick, and it was good to have many items available for breakfast, although the quality of the items could use some improvement. Overall, we did not have any big problems at this hotel, and it was a good place to stay for a few hours. ...read more

Business Traveler
Paul from Denison, IA
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, decent breakfast, and easy to find
LOUD. trucks in and out all nite, and hallways and stairs loud

Friendly staff. very clean rooms

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg