La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
25105 Country Club Boulevard
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

# 1 of 6 hotels in North Olmsted
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Fort Smith, AR
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Ravenna, OH
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, pool & spa always a plus. Great Staff too!
Wish I could've stayed longer

Wonderful stay as always, love this location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff were excellent and breakfast was very good. Location was exactly what we were looking for.
Room doors jammed easily, we easily could see light around 3 edges of the door and clearly heard other tenants struggle with opening their doors in the hall. Could hear more from the hall and other rooms than usual.

Most room doors throughout had marks and dents. Hall carpet was stained. They may be refurbishing. Doors really need replacing. Location was excellent. The physical appearance and noise made hotel feel like a 1-2 star. Decent place to rest and for that we were satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresh Meadows, NY
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel had a decent looking breakfast and the amenities at the hotel were pretty nice.
Staff wasn't so professional; we asked the manager for additional pillows and even though he promised that he would follow up on it, we never heard back from him that evening. The bathroom tub had mold in the corners.

Overall its a nice stay especially with families for a short trip and good night's rest.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
love the location, next to the great north shopping mall

and the breakfast is very impressive

Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
July 20, 2014
10.0
Nice, clean hotel at a very reasonable price. We were very happy. Free breakfast was decent as well.
Couple
Valerie from The Woodlands, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was kind but the laundry facilities and the pool were not usable. Manager does not allow a later check out under any circumstances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Edgerton, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shari from Storden, MN
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are very nice
Front desk staff was rude. I didn't know it was a completely non smoking establishment until I arrived...wasn't happy about it but not a big deal.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg