La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25105 Country Club Boulevard
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

# 2 of 6 hotels in North Olmsted
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was so helpful. They booked my cab ride to the airport for 5am and it worked perfectly. Helpful in telling me what was nearby as well. The hotel was very well kept and was better than many other LaQuinta hotels I've stayed at... good experience.
It was all good.
Kaylee from Debary, FL
March 19, 2015
10.0
the view, free breakfast and privacy.
Pool was full of kids and it took two days for them to clean up someones spilled beverage in the elevator.
Business Traveler
Joe from Joliet, IL
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, price
you could hear right through the walls.. Not sure if just the room I was in or every room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Terrific airport shuttle... nice 24 hour fitness center... excellent breakfast selection
Internet didn't work and staff blatantly LIED about the reasons, with manager contradicting what front desk staff rudely had told me. Really unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms, amenities as promised. I forgot to call beforehand about the airport shuttle, and they offered to pay for a cab since their driver was tied up! Right across from a mall. Easy highway access.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Susan from Rockbridge, OH
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Price, breakfast & late checkout
Pool not open late for adults.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. The breakfast good also.
The fire alarms went off in the night four times with the fire engines coming. There was no fire...this is a non-smoking hotel and guests didnt always honor that. That is probably what set off the alarms. It made for a sleepless night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Parma Hts, OH
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff and a great price
People making out in the pool and hot tub!
Business Traveler
Sylvettah from Cleveland, OH
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I Like the location
I Did Not Like The Staff They Was Really Rude The Room Was Not Clean The Tub Look Very Nasty And The Sheets And Beds Had Stains On Them!!Bad Experience!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsville, PA
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good selection for breakfast
Room was much smaller than pictured, Reqrusted a none smoking room however the room reeked of smoke
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg