La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25105 Country Club Boulevard
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted in North Olmsted

# 2 of 6 hotels in North Olmsted
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Charlotte, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was fine,the breakfast was ok. Location was great
At check-in the Staff did not seem to know what rooms were available or what was installed in each room first I was sent to a Handicapped room with no tub, then to another room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. It was cleaned. People at the counter were very friendly and helpfull
Traffic signs at the main avenue on how to get to the hotel can be improved.

It was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Room looked like it hadn't been clean. Rough area to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No complaints
Everything was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Appleton, WI
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I had to pay for a toothbrush that is usually given free. Internet was horrible for 2 nights.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Pet friendly. The staff gave me a different room when I complained about the condition of the room.
Where do I start...There was blood on the bed sheets when I pulled the covers back (not a small amount either), long hairs on the pillows, dried urine on the toilet seat. The elevator inspection sheet was expired and it didn't work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was so helpful. They booked my cab ride to the airport for 5am and it worked perfectly. Helpful in telling me what was nearby as well. The hotel was very well kept and was better than many other LaQuinta hotels I've stayed at... good experience.
It was all good.
Kaylee from Debary, FL
March 19, 2015
10.0
the view, free breakfast and privacy.
Pool was full of kids and it took two days for them to clean up someones spilled beverage in the elevator.
Business Traveler
Joe from Joliet, IL
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, price
you could hear right through the walls.. Not sure if just the room I was in or every room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites North Olmsted
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.