La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2610 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 5 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
July 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geraldine from Port Gibson, MS
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and cleanliness were excellent!
No---great hotel.

The hotel was ideally located for shopping, eating and getting downtown.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very friendly and had great customer service. Close proximity to airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from New Iberia, LA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Lots of places to eat and near airport. They also let us park our vehicle for the entire time we were gone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
no

Nice Continental Breakfast. Hotel staff Was Very Nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
what I like best about this hotel was the front desk staff she was very nice and sweet and very helpful
there was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel matter of fact I would stay there again and I was clearly recommend it to a friend or family member
Couple
Mack from Longview, TX
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the beds the people I really enjoyed my trip and Iam looking forward to my next trip.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Crestwood, KY
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
after a late arrival with No luggage, the staff supplied us with razor and toothbrush and were very helpful.

room was large, very clean, lots of "big, fat" towels..breakfast was good, waffles, cereal, muffins and good coffee. bus to airport was prompt and driver helpful.

Couple
Dale from Parma Heights, OH
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivyland, PA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg