La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2610 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 4 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk staff
Bathroom was not very clean, mold evident. Shower kept clogging, even after maintenance repaired it. Only one elevator worked. Breakfast was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Naples, ID
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Motel was by the airport- had shuttles every 1/2 hr. Breakfast began at 5:30am.The remodel was pleading in colors and eye appeal.
Pool was like ice.On the surface everything was good but on closer inspection - had dirty cracks and crevices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Expectations exceeded. Needed a quick 1-night stay. Great rate came with free breakfast, free airport shuttle, above average sized workout room, full sized outdoor pool, and a reasonably priced bar/restaurant on site for dinner.
No issues at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport.
I had a 5:45am flight and the shuttle service didn't start early enough for me to catch my flight so I had to rent a car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Roads, LA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and it was nice having a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
The bathtub was small.
Rachael from Benton, LA
March 10, 2015
3.0
Hard bed, moldy bathroom, unfriendly night staff, smoky atmosphere, smoked in rooms, no parking, only one entrance into and out of the hotel, bar/grill downstairs, not family friendly, won't be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Vicksburg, MS
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean
no

the hotel is more for people who are there for the airport

Business Traveler
Danny from Lancaster, PA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good
The breakfast was terrible. The noise of toher guests was ridiculous and was allowed by the hotel. Kids yelling and screaming in the halls at 7 am and their parents yelling as well

I would NOT recommend this hotel and I have stayed at many La Quinta hotels.

Business Traveler
David from Crystal Lake, IL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was convenient
The maitre de nearly double charged me because another guest had the same first name, also she was very rude up until the point where she realized she was mistaken. The double bed rooms have very small beds (and we are not big people)
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.