La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2345 Atrium Way
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arbor Vitae, WI
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and price.
Kind of old---needs an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliot Lake, Canada
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to downtown. Price.
No ATM.
Couple
Kashka from Acworth, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
nice location, older but very clean. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Staff was awesome and helpful.
Group Traveler
Conrad from Crossville, TN
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was helpful and had great tips for taking a shuttle into Nashville and recommended dinner at the Holiday Inn. I very much appreciated the kindness shown to me during my stay.
The fitness room is a little bleak.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff and shuttle service was excellent. Room was spacious, clean and nice.
Bathtub was somewhat grungy.
Group Traveler
Brian from Olive Branch, MS
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Excellent access to interstate loop, and only 10 minute cab ride downtown.
Overall not really, the hotel could use an upgrade on bedspreads, drapes, and shower but that is me really being picky. Rooms were clean, and the staff was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Sugar Grove, IL
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No charge for our dog.
The hallway smelled like stale beer. The carpet in our room was in need of cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast available each morning, location in relation to popular Nashville attractions. Proximity to the highway and airport
Television does not have that many channels, can often hear planes taking off and landing. Next to the highway which means you can hear traffic all the time.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.