La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
531 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Kingwood, TX
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport and friendly shuttle driver.
Complimentary breakfast was standard, but lacking protein choices. Personally, I try to choose protein over carbohydrates and starches for health reasons. Deadbolt on my door was misaligned, and difficult to lock and unlock.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarinda, IA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were traveling through and the location worked out great.
No ice machine.
Couple
Michael from Cumming, IA
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Out door pool was nice.
Not a lot of choices for eating close by.

I enjoyed the breakfast. We could leave the hotel ready to see the sights of Nashville.

Couple
Charles from Benton, AR
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff
Dirty room/bathroom.

The dirty room and bathroom negates almost everything good about this place.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nicole at the front desk was over the top. We would stay there again due to her hospitality!
Couple
Richard from Elkhorn City, KY
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
With the exception of the manager, the staff was very friendly.
I didn't like ANYTHING about it. There is no way this should be included in 2.5 star hotels. As a friend said, correctly, "you just don't feel clean."

After the first night, I went to the desk and asked to speak to the manager. I was told she was out and that she would call. We were there three nights (parts of four days) and I never heard from her. I twice went to the desk while she was there, identified myself and my room number, and she never reacted. You MUST do a better job of the star-ratings of your hotels. If this is 2.5, I cannot imagine what those lower look like. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Our peephole was clogged; we could not see out. Hallway carpet smelled of smoke. One of the power outlets was so loose that nothing would stay plugged in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is good. 10 minutes from Broadway & downtown attractions. 10 minutes from Opryland mall & area attractions and the Hermitage. Right next to the airport with several places to eat nearby. Breakfast was basic and fine, the staff was friendly.
The rooms were easy to hear every conversation other folks had and the mattresses were pretty worn. But nothing terrible.
Nancy from Vacaville, CA
July 20, 2014
9.0
Close to airport, fwy, food and shopping. Comfortable bed, good water flow. Breakfast was served in a large area, although we had to leave early before breakfast was served. Toilet and shower were in a room by themselves, separate from the sink.
Towels could have been thicker and softer, pillows thicker. Staff could have been friendlier, although they were not rude.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg