La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner in Mobile

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5170 Motel Court
Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner in Mobile

# 11 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Smiths, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was better than most free hotel breakfast
The bed was not very comfortable
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Kailua, HI
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean, breakfast was good and the internet was fast.
They were repairing a tiny shelf in our bathroom and forgot to remove the tape.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janie from St Louis, MO
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Very comfortable beds. Décor was really nice. Very nice breakfast and a happy hour the first night we stayed. Staff was great and really fast check in and out.
Hard to find from the main road.

How I rate hotels is from their cleanliness, staff and overall décor. I found this hotel to be excellent in all regards.

Couple
Dzung from Houston, TX
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Johnny from Bulverde, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very nice. Staff very helpful. Hotel very clean. Breakfast was great.
Our reservation specifically requested a pull out couch room. When we arrived the room did not have the couch. Staff quickly corrected problem. All good even accommodating our midnight check in time.
Couple
Howard from Cherry Hill, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and right of the highway.
Police Officers every morning eating when everyone else is. Must work security but they never turn their radios off so loudly all guests listen the crime!

Great place for Biz traveler. Stayed two days and had no issues. Everything clean and neat.

Couple
Brenda from Waleska, GA
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was only one front desk clerk available, which makes it too difficult to check in.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg