La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner in Mobile

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5170 Motel Court
Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner in Mobile

# 10 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was in a good location and the lobby was nice.
The room was in bad shape and the sheets had holes in them. The lamps were mismatched and the carpet was pretty gross.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice clean quiet room. Safe area to stay. Pets are free, but when I asked for a chihuahua, they were all out.
The breakfast has really gone downhill since last year. There are not enough tables so I had to take mine back up to the room twice. The eggs were dry one day and the grits uncooked the next. Cream cheese has no flavor but the bagle was good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debbie from Eureka Springs, AR
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Breakfast, friendly staff. Made accommodations to move my Aunt and Uncle to a closer room.
Couple
Frederick from Indiantown, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, roomy, excellent breakfast, polite staff
Hole in bathroom floor tile, long way to ice machine, minimal chair seating in room

I've always been satisfied with LaQuinta except at Miami Airport North. I will not hesitate using LaQuinta in the future

Couple
Ralph from Prosper, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, right off of Interstate 10. Close to restaurants and shopping.

We are becoming fans of La Quinta properties. Consistently clean rooms with nice amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I did not stay at this hotel and was not reimbursed. So I have nothing to say about this hotel.
I did not get reimbursed. It should be against the law not to reimburse someone for services not used.

I didn't stay at this hotel.

Couple
Emerson from Estero, FL
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Near the interstate, breakfast was good room was adequate
Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg