La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7925 North West 154Th Street
Miami, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Naples, FL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and the cleanliness
Not really
Group Traveler
Cristian from Ridgewood, NY
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel is nice just as expected. Breakfast is fine. Rooms cleaned. Free WiFi. Good!
Hotel far from South Beach and other attractions. Situated on North West area, most like 40 minutes to any beach or mall. Please do yourself a favor and rent a car, taxi cost around 70 just one way.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, FL
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
- First room had a broken air conditioner. - Next room was already occupied. We were given a key card to the room and when we went to open the door, the inside chain was engaged and people were in the room. Third room sink was glogged up!
Solo Traveler
Lloyd from Oklahoma City, OK
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cozy, simple design, breakfast, attentive staff.
Antiquated/dingy decor, room had a smoky smell, poor location due to local traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
1. It was cheap.2. I didn't have high expectations, but was hoping to be surprised. I don't regret staying here for the money that I paid.
1. impossible to use the free breakfast because it's too busy all the time. They need a bigger room.2. There were underwear left in the room's closet from a previous person.3. Overall it's kind of run down, bad carpet, damage to the walls in shower
Solo Traveler
Herman from Willemstad, Curacao
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice hotel for the price in a nice area. It was right off the Palmetto Expressway with easy access to pretty much anywhere you want to go in Miami. Excellent Wifi connectivity.
The gym is pretty much non existent, the lighting at the vanity is not bright enough and I injured myself and broke my pants on the sharp edge of one of the tables next to the bed. Those were the only negative points. I consider these points minor.
Group Traveler
Rui from Hempstead, NY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 29, 2014
5.0
location
its rather worn

Its a well worn LaQuinta . Nothings new, everything has scuffs on it and the bed has low spots where lots of other people have slept. Good for what we needed, a work bed. Price is waaay High. Would have expected--- but we paid--- then it jumped over night to--- AHHH!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.