La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes in Hialeah

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7925 North West 154Th Street
Miami, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cozy, simple design, breakfast, attentive staff.
Antiquated/dingy decor, room had a smoky smell, poor location due to local traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
1. It was cheap.2. I didn't have high expectations, but was hoping to be surprised. I don't regret staying here for the money that I paid.
1. impossible to use the free breakfast because it's too busy all the time. They need a bigger room.2. There were underwear left in the room's closet from a previous person.3. Overall it's kind of run down, bad carpet, damage to the walls in shower
Solo Traveler
Herman from Willemstad, Curacao
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice hotel for the price in a nice area. It was right off the Palmetto Expressway with easy access to pretty much anywhere you want to go in Miami. Excellent Wifi connectivity.
The gym is pretty much non existent, the lighting at the vanity is not bright enough and I injured myself and broke my pants on the sharp edge of one of the tables next to the bed. Those were the only negative points. I consider these points minor.
Group Traveler
Rui from Hempstead, NY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 29, 2014
5.0
location
its rather worn

Its a well worn LaQuinta . Nothings new, everything has scuffs on it and the bed has low spots where lots of other people have slept. Good for what we needed, a work bed. Price is waaay High. Would have expected--- but we paid--- then it jumped over night to--- AHHH!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect for my travel needs. Neighborhood very nice. Enisteins and Outback very close!
Breakfast was a bit meager. Front desk staff could have been friendlier.
Couple
Mica from Miami Gardens, FL
July 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very nice hotel was a good price was what I expected.
No
Couple
Deborah from Tampa, FL
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
I needed to bring my cat, the no pet fee was a great thing! The Staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful.
Elevators had an odor and was warm. Could hear the people next to us while in the room.

Over all experience was very good. Would recommend this hotel. The free breakfast included different kinds of juice, coffee with fresh ground beans, waffles, bagels and other like items. Close to Outback Steak house and several other restaurants. And can't say it enough, staff was wonderful!

Couple
Daniel from Detroit, MI
April 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel charged my debit card and so did priceline, different amounts, gonna look into that.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg