La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes in Hialeah

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7925 North West 154Th Street
Miami, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rui from Hempstead, NY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Pine, NC
March 29, 2014
5.0
location
its rather worn

Its a well worn LaQuinta . Nothings new, everything has scuffs on it and the bed has low spots where lots of other people have slept. Good for what we needed, a work bed. Price is waaay High. Would have expected--- but we paid--- then it jumped over night to--- AHHH!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect for my travel needs. Neighborhood very nice. Enisteins and Outback very close!
Breakfast was a bit meager. Front desk staff could have been friendlier.
Couple
Mica from Miami Gardens, FL
July 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very nice hotel was a good price was what I expected.
No
Couple
Deborah from Tampa, FL
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
I needed to bring my cat, the no pet fee was a great thing! The Staff was wonderful, very friendly and helpful.
Elevators had an odor and was warm. Could hear the people next to us while in the room.

Over all experience was very good. Would recommend this hotel. The free breakfast included different kinds of juice, coffee with fresh ground beans, waffles, bagels and other like items. Close to Outback Steak house and several other restaurants. And can't say it enough, staff was wonderful!

Couple
Daniel from Detroit, MI
April 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel charged my debit card and so did priceline, different amounts, gonna look into that.
Couple
Gerardo from Doral, FL
January 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Its location is near to everything
I cannot find a thing

Its well located ,its clean cossy well kept,smiling staff and the right price

Solo Traveler
William from Prior Lake, MN
January 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the overall appearance of the place. it looks like it had been taken care of other than the dated appearance inside
it was a bit dated, looked a bit run down
Couple
Eliana from Brooklyn, NY
August 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
I liked the area. Lots of fast food joints, sit down restaurant and pharmacy nearby.
We were placed in the smoking floor, when we are not smokers.

I did not enjoy our stay at this hotel due to the fact that our room was placed on the smoking floor. We are not smokers, we tried to get our room switched, but the receptionist said everything was booked. We understood that this may be indeed true, but they did not try to accommodate us. We asked that they spray the room down with some oder remover, but they never did. We had to open our windows in order to air out the room. Our clothes and belongings smelled like smoke, disgusting. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg