La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3501 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, bed, open window.
No sink or mirror in bathroom, shower head.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Orlando, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Not enough space and tables at Breakfast time . Breakfast very basic.
Couple
Becky from Moline, IL
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to airport
Room did not smell fresh and bathroom seemed outdated
Couple
Shameka from Gainesville, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Check in area smelled. The outside building looked runned down. The room. The bathroom. Not a regular La Quinta!
Solo Traveler
Rachael from Montrose, CO
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gautam from Yonkers, NY
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location
Entrance of the hotel

need some renovation

Adam from Norfolk, VA
July 9, 2014
1.0
Very little was good. The staff was polite, but did not seem terribly concerned when I pointed out the issues I encountered in both rooms in which I stayed.
Yes. The first room I was assigned had not been cleaned with food on the floor, bed and desk as well as an unmade bed. My second room had a dreadful smell and a sticky carpet (don't want to think about that one).

I will not stay in this hotel in the future given the cleanliness issues.

Solo Traveler
Jamila from Hyattsville, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Walking distance to restaurant. Free shuttle to airport but stops running after 11 pm... Didn't say that found out when I got there at 11:30
There is construction right in front of the hotel. Made it look like a shady area.

Clean room. Nice staff. No problem getting late check out

Couple
Anna from Hawley, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free shuttle from airport & to Port of Miami. Continental breakfast
Rundown. No fridge. Very hard to find. Too much $
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about the hotel.
Everything was wrong with this hotel the room was outdated, the tub and the room wasn't clean, the air did not work in the room the AC unit was leaking water and the staff did nothing
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg