La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3501 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shu from Rochester, NY
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xueying from Chicago, IL
October 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
10 minutes shuttle to the airport
I saw a cockroach
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Schaumburg, IL
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Concrete, WA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Thay let me check in early very friendly staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from Newark, NJ
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel is under renovationThe front desk counter was awfulI was over looked at check in 3 timesWas about to leaveThere are ants crawling in the roomNo microwave or refridgration Woke up with ants one morning in the bed
Solo Traveler
Demetric from Chicago, IL
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I Love The Customer Service. The Rooms Are Gorgeous.
The Fitness Center Should Be Bigger . The Treadmill Was Out Of Order.
Group Traveler
Heather from Gibsonville, NC
August 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is getting a much needed remodel. Our room was one of the completed rooms. It was nicer than most in the hotel. Very friendly staff! Free parking, free shuttle to port and for a fee shuttle from port. Better than paying a taxi!!
Not a great breakfast selection. Very little seating. And not the hotels fault, but construction every where! Almost impossible to get into the hotel.
Couple
Jimmy from Naples, FL
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Real friendly staff ,affordable room not far from south beach and real close to Marlins park.
We arrived at 130 pm but couldn't check in till 3pm ,so we were stuck in lobby with our dog ,but staff was very cool
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
August 3, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.