La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3501 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rachael from Montrose, CO
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gautam from Yonkers, NY
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location
Entrance of the hotel

need some renovation

Adam from Norfolk, VA
July 9, 2014
1.0
Very little was good. The staff was polite, but did not seem terribly concerned when I pointed out the issues I encountered in both rooms in which I stayed.
Yes. The first room I was assigned had not been cleaned with food on the floor, bed and desk as well as an unmade bed. My second room had a dreadful smell and a sticky carpet (don't want to think about that one).

I will not stay in this hotel in the future given the cleanliness issues.

Solo Traveler
Jamila from Hyattsville, MD
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Walking distance to restaurant. Free shuttle to airport but stops running after 11 pm... Didn't say that found out when I got there at 11:30
There is construction right in front of the hotel. Made it look like a shady area.

Clean room. Nice staff. No problem getting late check out

Couple
Anna from Hawley, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free shuttle from airport & to Port of Miami. Continental breakfast
Rundown. No fridge. Very hard to find. Too much $
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about the hotel.
Everything was wrong with this hotel the room was outdated, the tub and the room wasn't clean, the air did not work in the room the AC unit was leaking water and the staff did nothing
Couple
Anthony from Hoyt, KS
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were decent and nice and the TV was awesome
I noticed roaches in the room that was the major thing
Couple
Bonnie from Wildwood, MO
January 31, 2014
Couple
2.0

The hotel is in a good location in relation to the airport. It was easy to return our rental car from this hotel. The staff is helpful. The hotel room needs updating. Mold was growing on the carpet under the hall sink. The plumbing is noisy. You can hear the pipes from the next room. The sheets were clean, but the overall room was not pristine. The door was open when we arrived, which did not make me feel comfortable as to how secure the rooms are. The door did lock and we did not have any problems. I cannot comment about the breakfast as we did not eat there. The free internet was slow and the parking was free. I hope this hotel is not typical of LaQuinta as it does not encourage me to go back to this chain. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Rooms and Breakfast are good. Near the airport, good shuttle service from hotel to airport Free
The hotel was very dirty, The hotel is run down and very dirty carpet and gives a bad image

Cleanliness of the hotel should improve

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg