La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3501 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saida from Key Largo, FL
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Port Orange, FL
July 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The shuttle service to the airport.
The hotel rooms are too noisy due to the airport being close. The toilet tank was filling up every 10 minutes due to a leak. There was a water leak on the ceiling right above my bed that was dripping none stop.
Group Traveler
Consuelo from Hollywood, FL
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Cleaning, Smelling
Group Traveler
Naticka from Houston, TX
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The ease of getting to it from the airport and from Miami Beach. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was great too. Overall we had a good time in Miami.
There was no microwave or fridge in the room so we couldn't heat up food or keep bottled water cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was good.
cockroaches and they charged my credit card $63.00 AFTER we left. I am disputing it. If you want to get a hotel transfer to the port you have to get on the list when you check in. If they don't tell you then you are just out of luck.
Senior Travelers
Frank from St.John, Barbados
April 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice rooms and friendly staff
nil
Couple
Maria from Pensacola, FL
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful
TV choices Too expensive
Solo Traveler
Martha from Dallas, TX
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were friendly and helpful. When I was on my cruise and realized I left some clothing in my room they were very nice about keeping them for me. Also, letting me park a car there for a few days while on the cruise was exceptional!
NKo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shu from Rochester, NY
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Miami Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.