La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1137 S. George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 7 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adeline from Bennet, NE
November 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel had great staff. The layout of the room was nice. Also the warm salt water pool was nice
No hot tub. But it did Have the warm salt water pool the pool could have been warmer.
Couple
Mahesh from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and how nice the staff was. Pretty clean room, could put a little more attention to detail in the bathrooms.
Noise from one room to another, we could hear the TV on either side of us. Need more sound proofing in the walls.
Business Traveler
Jlavonne from Checotah, OK
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were phenomenal! Warm cookies fresh from the oven for guests when we arrived late in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriane from Huntsville, TX
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Nashoba, OK
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was across the road from the theater.
The room and bathroom stunk like wet clothes that didn't get dried. A wet musky smell. I had to go to Walmart and buy air freshener. The pool was unavailable due to chemical imbalance. Wish we was told before we rented a room or when we arrived.

Staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Freddy from Asher, OK
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel and courteous staff. Check in and out was quick and easy.
Did not like that the pool was out of order and there were pets walking down the hallway. Not a true inconvenience to me but could be to others
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Request for top floor was met. Staff extremely accommodating. Breakfast was good.
No

Room very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Asked for handicap room, nothing was different from the other rooms. When asked if they were sure it was a handicap room. Regular bathtub, no seat, no rails. Parking lot lights didn't work. Couldn't close the blinds as they covered the air conditioner.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg