Hotels in Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1137 S. George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 4 of 15 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, IA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice king bed Friendly staff
The micro fridge did not work in room. They ran out of milk for breakfast on a Monday morning.
Couple
Cara from Joplin, MO
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located on our route of travel.
Even though the hotel is a nonsmoking hotel, it appeared that someone had smoked in the room we stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mcalester, OK
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff. Great location!

Great rate for this room!

Business Traveler
Terry from Edmond, OK
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
NOT ONLY PET FRIENDLY BUT PEOPLE FRIENDLY TOO! AWESOME BREAKFAST BUFFET, NOT JUST DANISH SITTING OUT ON A TRAY.
LOVED EVERYTHING.

GREAT VALUE, I ALSO LIKE THAT IT HAS A BUSINESS CENTER SO I CAN CHECK MY EMAILS BEFORE GOING TO BED.

Business Traveler
William from Point Roberts, WA
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice 2 and 1/2 star hotel.
The exercise room was very poorly laid out.
Solo Traveler
Ashton from Mcalester, OK
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
First day I got there I found used bar of soap & shampoo. Then my fridge wasnt workin. Then they brought another it didnt work.
Group Traveler
Brian from South Sioux City, NE
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, ID
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, fresh, new. Glad to see more options in this town where I visit every few years.
Pool was cold. Heater "broken". Looked cloudy too. Ick. Young nephew very disappointed! Only enough coffee for 1 cup in room for 2 people. Water pressure on 4th floor was quite low.Breakfast: eggs looked very unappetizing. Watery yellow cubes.

Sister-in-law's room didn't have an iron or board. Needed to borrow ours.

Couple
Mark from Oklahoma City, OK
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice, well worth the amount paid
Seemed to have an inexperienced staff, other than the GM and desk manager
Couple
Amanda from Sherman, TX
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This room was so comfortable and welcoming. We had a long drive and it was a great place to relax and feel at home.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg