La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls in Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 Highway 2147 West
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Porter, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was way better than we expected! I would recommend them to anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view from this hotel was amazing. The hotel looked brand new, but the person at the front desk said that it was 6 years old. Very well maintained. Pool was very nice.
Nothing

This hotel is on a hill overlooking the Marble Falls Lake. All the rooms face the lake and all the rooms have balconies plus a microwave and a refrigerator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Frisco, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location by the lake
No

Loved it. Great location and awesome views!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel in Marble Falls - would definitely stay again.
The only downside was that there was not enough hot water for bath.
Couple
Ella from Gonzales, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
It felt like you were in Italy the way the hotel sat upon the hill. The room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. The staff was very warm, pleasant, and professional. Definitely would recommend it to anyone and would go back.
No.
Couple
Angela from Houston, TX
December 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large room with an amazing view. I will definitely be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfort
GPS location is inaccurate. Also the location of the hotel and signs where misrepresented.

Friendly Staff, Clean Comfy rooms, and good breakfast!

Couple
Hollis from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
View was exceptional. Location of HWY 281 was very convenient. Outside patio/balcony was excellent. Breakfast was very good. Room was spacious and accommodated business and personal needs.
FYI....entrance to third level from parking lot...the keyed lock usually too three times to actually unlock the door. At check-in and when we checked out, there was only one clerk to deal with our activities and others waiting...observation only...

Will definitely reschedule a visit as we enjoy Marble Falls and find it restful. The uniqueness of the location in the side of the hill and the pool and grounds area are a Positive Plus!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view was great (but keep in mind it is not directly on the lake - it's across a busy road and up a hill), the breakfast was superb along with the morning staff, the hot tub and pool areas were beautiful and clean.
It took 30 minutes to get checked in - 3 ppl working behind the counter were busy talking/exchanging sarcastic remarks. Then the guy that "helped" me was clueless, charged my card for the room(which was already paid for)then acted like it was my fault.

The hotel was nice as well as the amenities. Really the only negative was my first impression of the staff while checking in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Mcallen, TX
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The place was great, has a beautiful view, clean and very a helpfully personal.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg