La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls in Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
501 Highway 2147 West
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Austin, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were perfect. Large with a good view from the balcony. Breakfast was good.
The staff that was cleaning the rooms were just way too nosey. They gave me an awful vibe. I felt like they didn't want me there. Kind of hard to explain. Any time I opened my door they wanted to see in. I felt like an unwelcome guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, overlooking lake, individual room balcony,
no

excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecelia from Denton, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a diamond in the rough! Much nicer than a 2 1/2 star hotel! All rooms have a view of the lake! Excellent breakfast, clean rooms, clean hotel...what more could you ask for!
Not a thing!!!

I will definitely be staying at this hotel in the future!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from San Angelo, TX
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Porter, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was way better than we expected! I would recommend them to anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view from this hotel was amazing. The hotel looked brand new, but the person at the front desk said that it was 6 years old. Very well maintained. Pool was very nice.
Nothing

This hotel is on a hill overlooking the Marble Falls Lake. All the rooms face the lake and all the rooms have balconies plus a microwave and a refrigerator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Frisco, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location by the lake
No

Loved it. Great location and awesome views!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel in Marble Falls - would definitely stay again.
The only downside was that there was not enough hot water for bath.
Couple
Ella from Gonzales, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
It felt like you were in Italy the way the hotel sat upon the hill. The room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. The staff was very warm, pleasant, and professional. Definitely would recommend it to anyone and would go back.
No.
Couple
Angela from Houston, TX
December 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large room with an amazing view. I will definitely be back!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg