La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1060 Greenwood Boulevard
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary in Lake Mary

# 9 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, PA
July 3, 2017
5.0
price
room seemed outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 16, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Elizabethtown, PA
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Be spacious rooms, nice clean comfortable beds. Beautiful area with plenty of food places and things to do. The staff was friendly and there when I needed. I would recommend this stay to anyone. It's not the ritz but it beat my expectations!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
It was within 30 mins of the venue I needed to return to the following a.m. which meant I didn't have to drive 2 hours home and 2 hours back.
This hotel is SERIOUSLY outdated! The room decor & carpet needs updating,the elevator looks like it could give out at any minute,the bathroom "door" was actually 2 small doors that latched together with a hook & the bathroom lights would cycle to strobe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roopville, GA
March 28, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 24, 2017
1.0
They were scheduled to do fire alarm testing that SCARED me up out of my sleep because I was unaware of the testing and the front desk clerks would not answer the phone when I called down stairs so I had to physically go to the desk, only to find them le
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Chesnee, SC
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
Clean but not well maintained
Solo Traveler
Billy from Jacksonville, FL
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Selection of food for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
February 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Old... in nee of refurbishment. Cleanliness was sorely missed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.