La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary in Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1060 Greenwood Boulevard
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary in Lake Mary

# 6 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Moose Jaw, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel was run down, out dated, and dirty.
We had requested a non smoking room. The entire floor including our "non smoking room" stunk like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandersville, GA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was decent. .staff very nice..overall nice hotel
Was hoping, since I have had 2 back surgeries, that the 'pillow top' mattress would be comfortable. But the mattress sagged badly. .didn't sleep much. ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good,
Parking was tight, no fridge or microwave in room, just coffee available in lobby, no juice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, WI
December 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Spacious room, comfortable bed, safe quiet location
Lack of exhaust fan, see through double bathroom door, refrigerator would not cool
Couple
Ron from Tomball, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel had the best coffee out of all the hotels we've stayed at. It was quite decent. And the muffins were good too.
We would've stayed longer but the carpet in our room was sticky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room is bigger then expected the bathroom too also the bed is super comfy
The ac was making some noise during the night on and off like clicking noises
Business Traveler
Susan from Ocala, FL
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was well-located.
It just seemed a bit down at heels, frankly. For the difference in price, I would have preferred to stay in the Extended Stay America next door.

Give the breakfast a miss; all carbohydrate and precious little in the way of protein. Certainly not the way I prefer to start my day!! I could not even get a decent cup of tea.

Janet from Vero Beach, FL
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg