La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1060 Greenwood Boulevard
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary in Lake Mary

# 9 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 24, 2017
1.0
They were scheduled to do fire alarm testing that SCARED me up out of my sleep because I was unaware of the testing and the front desk clerks would not answer the phone when I called down stairs so I had to physically go to the desk, only to find them le
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Chesnee, SC
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
Clean but not well maintained
Solo Traveler
Billy from Jacksonville, FL
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Selection of food for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
February 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Old... in nee of refurbishment. Cleanliness was sorely missed.
Kimberly from Decatur, IL
January 28, 2017
9.0
The room was very roomy. The beds were comfy.
We were surprised to find that the room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator even though there was plenty of room for them.
Couple
Sonya from Augusta, GA
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice and clean. A very nice size room. I will stay there again if I am in that area. The night staff was very friendly and helpful.
The morning breakfast we not very good. But I will still there when I return to Lake Mary
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Crossville, TN
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are large. It would be nice if they had double queens instead of fulls. The location was great and the tropical atmosphere was pleasing.
The breakfast was not very good.
Couple
Doyle from Pendleton, IN
December 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and local amenities are perfect. Your hotel breakfast is terrific.
I didn't realize some of the rooms are W/o a mini-fridge. That was a problem.
Group Traveler
Paul from Port Charlotte, FL
November 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby, but hotel off the beaten path. Nice and quiet. Clean room and comfortable bed. 10-15 minute straight shot into the Sanford Airport. Very pleasant stay. Lovely downtown area. Would recommend.
Outside of the New York City metro area, no where does a cold hard bagel constitute breakfast. Cold cereal is for children on a Saturday morning, and when my dog passes on the grocery store mini muffins, it is a sad commentary on the state of breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Celia from Portland, OR
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.