La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle in Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18869 Interstate 35 North
Kyle, TX 78640

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle in Kyle

# 2 of 3 hotels in Kyle
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly. Surrounding area was quiet and gave a good overall impression.
Room was a little tight including the bathroom and closet.. Typical breakfast offering -not much variety. Entrance is tricky - very easily missed even if paying attention. Need a bigger entrance sign and also a more prominent location on the road.

A newer and more modern hotel than previous impressions would suggest. Had a great stay.

Senior Travelers
Barry from Allen, TX
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were great. The free breakfast was very good. Did not expect eggs and sausage so thank you for that.
A bit difficult to get to but once I did I learned the way.

The rooms were decorated nicely and well equipped. I loved the shower head to the point that I asked the desk clerk the brand and where they purchased them. The desk clerk was kind enough to track down maintenance man and inquired what brand they were.I plan on tracking down that model and purchasing it for my new house.

Couple
Michael from Rowlett, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I as attending an open house at Texas State University. I needed a place that was nice and close to San Marcos. This hotel was amazing, new and clean and less than 15 minutes from the location. The bed was very comfortable with a pillow-top.
No.

Very friendly staff, great location and good breakfast included in the room price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanne from Katy, TX
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great experience from the moment we walked in the door at 10:30pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Tempe, AZ
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Executive room with sofa was awesome, huge room, lots of seating with coffee table, desk. Loved the conveniece of microwave in room. Comfy taller height beds. Clean rooms n carpet. If flat screen tv could swivel that would make it perfect. Location can be a bit tricky to get to. North on I-35, u had to get off a exit early bec the next exit is pass the hotel entrance already. Like 10 feet pass ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, TX
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The queen beds were very comfortable. The room was spacious and well appointed.
The walls were thin. Our neighbors were very noisy. I called the front desk and was told that to wait until after 11, the noise should settle down by then.

The breakfast had a good selection from fruits, cereals, eggs to waffles.

Jiangdong from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent staff. I loved everyone I met
Nothing to like. They haven't updated their location on Google so GPS will take you 2 miles off because of their close proximity to exit. The rooms have paint chipping off everywhere and a lingering stale smell everywhere.

Nothing to write home about. Much nicer/cheaper actual 2.5 star hotels in Buda.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and for the most part clean. Complementary breakfast was good.
The length of time spent at the hotel. We spent most time in the ER
Business Traveler
Waynette from Seattle, WA
December 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I could not get a receipt for my company card. The hotel would not print it. I was treated like a second class citizen. I am a diamond with Hilton. I won't do this again
The staff was horrible at night check in and again the next morning.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg