La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle in Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18869 Interstate 35 North
Kyle, TX 78640

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle in Kyle

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kyle
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The room had a heavy fragrant odor in it like a smell was trying to be hidden. Dogs were barking in other rooms everytime sometime someone walked down the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Big Spring, TX
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Updated, clean, kid friendly and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was better than I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Wharton, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was amazing! Staff was very nice!
I didn't like that the room smelled like Clorox and so close to the road.

Staff was very friendly. A little dangerous getting into the hotel parking lot though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly. Surrounding area was quiet and gave a good overall impression.
Room was a little tight including the bathroom and closet.. Typical breakfast offering -not much variety. Entrance is tricky - very easily missed even if paying attention. Need a bigger entrance sign and also a more prominent location on the road.

A newer and more modern hotel than previous impressions would suggest. Had a great stay.

Senior Travelers
Barry from Allen, TX
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were great. The free breakfast was very good. Did not expect eggs and sausage so thank you for that.
A bit difficult to get to but once I did I learned the way.

The rooms were decorated nicely and well equipped. I loved the shower head to the point that I asked the desk clerk the brand and where they purchased them. The desk clerk was kind enough to track down maintenance man and inquired what brand they were.I plan on tracking down that model and purchasing it for my new house.

Couple
Michael from Rowlett, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I as attending an open house at Texas State University. I needed a place that was nice and close to San Marcos. This hotel was amazing, new and clean and less than 15 minutes from the location. The bed was very comfortable with a pillow-top.
No.

Very friendly staff, great location and good breakfast included in the room price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanne from Katy, TX
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great experience from the moment we walked in the door at 10:30pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Tempe, AZ
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Executive room with sofa was awesome, huge room, lots of seating with coffee table, desk. Loved the conveniece of microwave in room. Comfy taller height beds. Clean rooms n carpet. If flat screen tv could swivel that would make it perfect. Location can be a bit tricky to get to. North on I-35, u had to get off a exit early bec the next exit is pass the hotel entrance already. Like 10 feet pass ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, TX
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The queen beds were very comfortable. The room was spacious and well appointed.
The walls were thin. Our neighbors were very noisy. I called the front desk and was told that to wait until after 11, the noise should settle down by then.

The breakfast had a good selection from fruits, cereals, eggs to waffles.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kyle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg