La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport in South Ozone Park

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
111-26 Van Wyck Expwy
Ozone Park, NY 11420

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport in South Ozone Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in South Ozone Park
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Affordable, clean and accessible to JFK via the free shuttle with a surprisingly large room.
Couple
George from Edina, MN
January 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location near JFK Airport. Shuttle picked us up at Federal Circle air tram stom. Shuttle drove us to our terminal to catch our morning flight.
Neighborhood where hotel is located was very run down. No sit down restaurants in neighborhood.
Couple
Donne from Baton Rouge, LA
January 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff and breakfast
The fact that my room smelt so badly of cigarettes I woke up the next morning with a cough. I did speak to the lady at reception and she said it was a no smoking hotel and then handed me a can of anti tobacco spray.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very nice hotel staff and clean room.
There was a god-awful plastic covering on the mattress and only a thin fitted sheet over it. I felt like I was sleeping on a tarp.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Airport and 24/7 shuttle
There are two holes on the carpet. The mattress is dirty.
Business Traveler
Dhruv from Amherst, NY
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is excellent quick turn around for shuttle. The room was ok and clean.
The heat was not on in the room. The plumbing was broken the toilet was not flushing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devon from Odessa, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We was treated like king and queen, they up graded our room and they did not add more charges. Like love the shuttle Bus drivers and the Front Desk Staff. We had a relax time. When we got shock in Dallas because Ice storm, we stay at the Hotel again.
Nothing
Couple
Joel from Aguirre, PR
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, tremendous service
Location and limited parking
Couple
Ashley from Elmont, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the room and the bathroom very clean
TV was very limited and right next to a hway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service.
Room was somewhat small

The shuttle gentlemen were so courteous, accommodating, and went out of their was to assist in every way. I will return to your hotel just because of them.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg