Hotels in South Ozone Park

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
111-26 Van Wyck Expwy
Ozone Park, NY 11420

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport in South Ozone Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in South Ozone Park
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
Bad Location, small rooms, poor service.

Congested rooms, poor service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Guirlande from Petersburg, VA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was appropriate and the staff courteous
most of the time I was there they're was a dog that was barking the whole time when it's owner wasn't around which was mostly during the daytime, and parking was a big problem we complain nothing was done about it
Solo Traveler
Earl from Tampa, FL
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
location was bad parking was bad women were working hotel,in other words soliciting guest outside hotel!!!!

nothing more to say

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hallways and rooms smelled like smoke. The shower did not drain - water was still in the tub in the morning - yuk!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
staff was flexible and accommodating of requests (bag storage, shuttle pickup from JFK airport)
isolated... not very convenient from JFK or from subway/airtrain lines. shuttle service also sporadic. a request for taxi services ended up providing an unmarked civilian car.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Uniondale, NY
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff friendly and helpful
parking lot terribly small

Great for small budget.

Nyiecka from Durham, NC
March 16, 2014
3.0
it was in queens
the location, the bed was horrible, no parking, the vent in the bathroomwas falling from the ceiling and was filthy. I'll never stay there again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and proximity to JFK.
Hard to get food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bedding
Location, no rooms with two beds or king beds. Limited breakfast options. Charged for hot chocolate and flavored coffee. No shuttle to LGA. Unsafe neighborhood. Tiny room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I couldnt twll you. They gave my room away at 4:45am after i had flown all day. Then they charged me and neither the hotel or priceline will refund me money.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg