La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
111-26 Van Wyck Expwy
Ozone Park, NY 11420

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport in South Ozone Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in South Ozone Park
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly, welcoming and efficient front desk staff who were able to correct our reservation very quickly on our arrival, switching us to a 2-bed room.Helpful, courteous and friendly shuttle van driver working overtimeVery clean sheets and bathroom.
Paper thin walls and noisy neighbours. Dog kibble found on the floor in the corner by the door. Shower head that didn't flow fully. No blankets!No wake up call came in spite of two requests. No restaurants within an appealing walking route.
Couple
Frank from Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful
No elevator to the lobby
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 14, 2015
5.0
It was clean and the rooms were nice.
Too far from subway station. The buses were not always available.
Solo Traveler
Rosalind from Irving, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The smell of fresh clean furniture polish and cleaning fragrance. I didn't see any roach bugs in my room on this visit. Stayed at this hotel 3 to 4 times, each time I seen roach bugs. My room was very clean. Staff was wonderful!
2 or 3 days of my stay the soda machine was out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The smell of clearness, furniture polish when you entered the hotel. I didn't see any roach bugs this time, smelled cleaned and very tidy. I have stayed at this hotel about 3 or 4 times. This was far best my best stay ever. Hands up to the hotel staff.
My last 2 or 3 nights stay the soda machine was out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Van service
Very unclean. A dog was urinating on the carpet on the first floor hallway carpet and them security lock in the room was broken. Bed and pillows were too hard.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. As was the shuttle driver.
Our bathroom was in dire need of a repair. the toilet ran, the tiles in the shower were cracked and mold was visible. the handle on the shower was also broken, turning the water on and off became problomatic.
Couple
James from Orange, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was helpful and courteous. Shuttle driver gave us good directions, the overnight guy was super accommodating, the morning desk girl was happy and helpful.
The bed sheets had a huge red spot on them they didn't stay on the bed, the walls had some gross substance on them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Out of the way, but clean, the staff was professional, and the accomodations were fine. For the $$, a great deal.
Breakfast could be a little better. Parking situation is not ideal. Location: a bit out of the way. From the outside looks a bit like a crummy motel. Much nicer inside.

Its a great value.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg