La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3636 Nasa Road 1
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook in Seabrook

# 5 of 5 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Katy, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean & smelled fresh...not like old smoke. Beds were comfy and room was nice.
Breakfast was not as expected. Food was running out and nobody was re-stocking. Coffee was empty in the machine, juice pitcher was empty and food was below average. Eggs looked Like a piece of paper with a yellow circle colored in the Middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Everything was nice, the Heating did not work, which I did tell them when I checked out. Other than that, no soap, but room was fairly clean.
all was good, kept clean for the most part.
Senior Travelers
Ann from Albuquerque, NM
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Irving, TX
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Silsbee, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing way over priced
Coffee machine didn't work so we had to drive to find Starbucks. Said there was a spa but wasn't. Small parking lot no where to park

Not recommended especially for the price !! I'd pay 60 tops to stay at place like that

Couple
Kellie from Angleton, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
People were friendly. Elevator worked. Banana and yogurt good at breakfast. Easy to find.
Air conditioner kept us up all night. Too late and tired to change rooms. Tried fixing but to no avail. Too noisy so turned it off and sweated. Was going to leave at 2am but were too tired. Beds too hard. It felt like my back was broken. Disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Laredo, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Wifi not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was super nice for most part.
Shower head dirty. Kinda scared to change water flow. POOL WAS GREEN AND HAD NO FILTRATION. Started to use until we felt how slimy the steps were. I worry about the little kids swimming in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked its proximity to the Space Center, Clear lake, and ocean. Its also in a vibrant city with lots to experience.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.