La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3636 Nasa Road 1
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook in Seabrook

# 5 of 5 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randie from Seabrook, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
their elevator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to locate and just minutes from both the Kemah Boardwalk and NASA Space Center. My room was spacious and best of all...everything in the room worked! The internet connection is really fast and reliable.
I wish the hotel had a better view from my room. The hotel is across the street from the water. My view was the roof of the hotel. I thought I would be able to see the water.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Lewisville, TX
April 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was clean, they were pleasant, and convenient to the space center.
Yes, they put a charge of $80 on my credit card incase we did damage and left it on for a few days. It should have been removed the same day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 15, 2016
5.0
A/C was cold.
The room was not very clean and breakfast here was a joke.
Couple
Margaret from Katy, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean & smelled fresh...not like old smoke. Beds were comfy and room was nice.
Breakfast was not as expected. Food was running out and nobody was re-stocking. Coffee was empty in the machine, juice pitcher was empty and food was below average. Eggs looked Like a piece of paper with a yellow circle colored in the Middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Everything was nice, the Heating did not work, which I did tell them when I checked out. Other than that, no soap, but room was fairly clean.
all was good, kept clean for the most part.
Senior Travelers
Ann from Albuquerque, NM
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Irving, TX
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Silsbee, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing way over priced
Coffee machine didn't work so we had to drive to find Starbucks. Said there was a spa but wasn't. Small parking lot no where to park

Not recommended especially for the price !! I'd pay 60 tops to stay at place like that

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.