La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook in Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3636 Nasa Road 1
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook in Seabrook

# 6 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location and the friendly staff!
The continental breakfast was only served until 9:30am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Lexington, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, very close to Kemah and Nasa, that is what I was looking for
Pool area and restrooms, towels too old and lunch not very good, there are other Quinta Inn much better than this one

I think also need more car parking and a renewal of the facility

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
At 2am when the fire alarm went off, the front desk staff had nothing to tell us. Poor service, for that. It's not the hotels fault someone pulled the fire alarm, but an explanation and an apology would have gone a long way when returning at 2 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diana, TX
June 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was good
Room smelled musty. The swimming pool was nasty and green.
Couple
Terrie from Orem, UT
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean, was a good size & the staff was friendly.
Not really.
Couple
John from Georgetown, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very accessible; and the pet-friendly policy
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Spring, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very nice and the breakfast was great. It's over too early but I made it before 9:30 :)
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rosenberg, TX
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, the free breakfast far exceeded my expectations. They had yogurt, waffles, sausage, bacon, eggs and cheese, cereal, milk, etc. I really enjoyed our stay here. We have 4 children and felt safe and satisfied.
Not really. The elevator was down, but I guess things happen and even with 4 kids (1 infant) and being on the 2nd floor it did not bother me.

I would defintely recommend this hotel. The price was right and I could not have asked for more. Thanks!

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston - Nasa - Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg