La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1740 East Olgethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart in Hinesville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mitchell, AL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very modern and has all you need in it. The hotel is in a great location. Not far from Ft Stewart. Close to restaurants, gas station and stores. And the best thing is its pet friendly.
The rooms need to be dusted and cleaned better. It is too nice of a hotel to let that be the problem.
Carolyn from Bradenton, FL
December 1, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness. Friendly, helpful staff.
Kathy from Saint Paul, MN
November 24, 2015
10.0
People, pool, cleanliness
Staff used cell phones while on duty
Business Traveler
Marvin from Hinesville, GA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing, the hotel had all the amenities that I wanted. A pool to entertain little ones and a fitness center right next to it. Great job, great hotel!
Too much chlorine in the pool I broke out a few times also laundry room should be free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Gadsden, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a nice clean and friendly. They were very helpful with places to eat around them. I will stay with them again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything the staff was great would go back
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
February 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Martinez, GA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
How the room was so much better than expected. Will stay again at La Quinta now my favorite chain. The breakfast had hot and cold foods. The best part was it was dog friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Ottumwa, IA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
IT WAS CLEAN IN A GREAT LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST
STAFF WAS RUDE AND HAD NO IDEA WHAT THEY WERE DOING. I ASKED FOR THE MANAGER AND THEY SAID SHE WAS OUT SO I TOLD THEM TO LEAVE HER A MESSAGE TO CALL ME WITH MY NUMBER AND I NEVER GOT A CALL

WE WERE GOING TO STAY ANOTHER NIGHT BUT BECAUSE OF OUR EXPERIENCE WE DIDN'T

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.