La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart in Hinesville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1740 East Olgethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart in Hinesville

# 1 of 11 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Ottumwa, IA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
IT WAS CLEAN IN A GREAT LOCATION, GREAT BREAKFAST
STAFF WAS RUDE AND HAD NO IDEA WHAT THEY WERE DOING. I ASKED FOR THE MANAGER AND THEY SAID SHE WAS OUT SO I TOLD THEM TO LEAVE HER A MESSAGE TO CALL ME WITH MY NUMBER AND I NEVER GOT A CALL

WE WERE GOING TO STAY ANOTHER NIGHT BUT BECAUSE OF OUR EXPERIENCE WE DIDN'T

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and updated. The breakfast was very good with a good variety of choices.
The bathroom door in our room did not close easily. The hot tub has green slime in it.

We had a great experience. Would recommend to others and stay again if we needed to.

Adam from Lotus, CA
January 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Palm Bay, FL
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome and very well decorated. We were very impressed with the stying of the hotel. And breakfast was delicious both days!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was great except that on 2 different occasion I found 2 baby roaches. I'm not a bug person, so that what through me off with wanting to return to this Hotel again.
Couple
Natasha from Arden, NC
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room size was fantastic, way better than expected.
Our room was right above the bar, so we had to listen to loud music until it closed.

Beautiful Hotel - Breakfast was delicious! And our room was great, very large and clean.

Couple
Jake from Killeen, TX
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was awesome the Breakfast was great
When I walked into my room it smelled like bengay.

EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!EXCELLENT!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room decor is modern and functional.
The pool and jacuzzi is not maintained properly. There was green slime adhering to the walls of the jacuzzi. A public health concern.

Beautiful room decor, room was clean. Very modern and clean lobby. Jacuzzi not clean (green slime on walls of jacuzzi). Staff did not have breakfast ready until 6:20 (breakfast was to be ready at 6:00). Eggs for breakfast were overlooked and too salty, coffee was very good, good selection of yogurt and cereal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice. Great customer service!We were very pleased with our stay.
The pool had too many chemicals in it.The chemicals burned my eyes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bertha from Canton, OH
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the decor of the lobby, bar , entrance and room!
Did not like that my key didn't open outside door closest to my room. (I also did not bring this to anyones attention)

I liked the greeting I received at checkin and the way the deskclerk made me feel that my puppy was welcomed too. From the time I checked in I just felt great aboout my choice of La Quinta. This waas my first stay at La Quinta and it will not be my last . I have told several friends how nice everyone and everything was and have encouraged them to give La Quinta a try! THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg