La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens

La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12441 Carson Street
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens in Hawaiian Gardens

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hawaiian Gardens
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dannell from Bullhead City, AZ
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Temecula, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly front desk and surprisingly nice room.
The cleaning crew was exttemely loud early in the morning. They banged things against walls and slammed every door. They were talking and laughly very very loudly. Very unprofessional and rude.

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the rooms are very clean and look nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, CA
February 4, 2015
9.0
Quiet.
No

Very comfortable, quiet, the staff very pleasant. An easy stay

Couple
Ying from Qingdao, China
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
All in this hotel is really nice

Very comfort experience

Group Traveler
Robert from Clovis, CA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and well furnished.
The room was a little small but alright for the price

The breakfast was much better than I had expected.

Couple
Joseph from North Vancouver, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was spacious, convenient and clean, and had great parking. They provided waffles, yoghurt, scrambled eggs, sausage, english muffins, cereal, milk, juice and coffee for breakfast. They had a good exercise room and friendly checkin staff.
Wifi was not accessible from the desk in our room, but it was sometimes accessible in one corner. Internet went down for one day I was at the hotel. The attendant escalated the problem and called her manager, but he or she apparently didn't respond.

If your laptop has a connector for an Ethernet cable, you can get a cable at the front desk which allows you to use your laptop on the desk in your room (as opposed to using WiFi). While internet access is fast when it works, and they have a convenient business center, they don't know how to properly address internet / carrier failures when they occur. WiFi is too weak in rooms to work reliably, and they don't have the support to fix problems with their carrier if it goes down. If you are very dependent on high speed internet during your stay, this may not be your best choice of hotel. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
General room cleanliness. It was really close to knots berry farm. Breakfast variety. Had wii-fi in room.
Personal at front desk were not that friendly.
Business Traveler
Oscar from Pico Rivera, CA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is very helpful & friendly
location is a bit away from freeway

Place is Clean and Quiet. Will stay here again! ands I do recommend.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
February 25, 2014
10.0
I had to stay up to the early morning hours writing my reports and had gone downstairs to smoke several times. The girl working the front desk that night was so nice and such a refreshing experience. If you could let her boss know I appreciate that.
The only thing was the elevator. 1 elevator for all rooms and took too long to get to the bottom floor many times.

Very clean and nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Sacramento, CA
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Still feels new. Great Internet speed.
Common area a little too close to the room I was staying in.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Hawaiian Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg