La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point

La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point

La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
375 I - 30 East Bobtown Rd Exit
Garland, TX 75043

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point in Garland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Garland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed was very hard and not comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
March 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness and proximity to relatives
Guest in adjoining room had tv on all night. Maybe a reminder to cut tv when not watching
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff
Boise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
La Quinta is always a favorite of mine because it is a great hotel that is pet friendly. I always stay with La Quinta when I travel with my dogs. This one was in close proximity to family which is why I picked it.
Stephen from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 23, 2015
5.0
average.
the hotel and rooms has a worn appearance. the hotel is hard to get to - and is actually not on google maps accurately.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 22, 2015
The family. We had a great time just being together despite all the weirdness. We made lemons out of lemonade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was good, hotel was clean and staff was very polite.
The first room that we were given, we were not able to open because it was occupied. We were given a different room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean. They were friendly and so helpful. I have difficulty with computers and the desk clerk came and printed our tickets for the concert out for us. She then reminded me of traffic and told me her opinion of how soon we should leave.
I liked everything. Breakfast was only ok. It could be better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ervin from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We arrived at 11:15 pm. The night clerk, was very cordial and helpful.
All was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel employee at front desk was great
The indoor pool was FREEZING.Asked if they were able to raise temp and was told it was 74. Several families walked into pool area and left because pool was too cold to get into. Was closer to 60. Also ice machine on 2nd floor had pieces of charcoal in it
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Garland Harbor Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.