La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville in Gainesville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4201 North Interstate 35
Gainesville, TX 76240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville in Gainesville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Olathe, KS
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the price. It was a good price for what we got. It was easy to find. No problems with parking.
This hotel is close to Highway I-35. We stayed on a Sunday night and they couldn't have been 25% full, yet our room was on the highway side of the hotel. Why weren't all guest put on the backside of the hotel, farthest away from the highway noise?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hot tub wasn't working during our stay. The hot tub and indoor pool were the reasons we selected this hotel for our trip. We felt the hotel was overpriced for the accommodations...we've stayed at nicer places for less money in other cities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapata, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious & breakfast was very good! Location was close to movie theatre that has 2 for 1 on Tuesdays and some nearby restaurants. Casino was a few minutes away but close enough. Would return there on our next trip.
Check in was a bit lengthy before being attended. Attendant was by herself & had a line waiting but did her best. After that, very pleasant stay.
Couple
Cinde from Little Rock, AR
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Ac did not have continuous fan setting to help drowns out hallway and next door noise
Couple
Clayton from Plano, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were all very nice, check in was easy, checkout even easier. Nice room, pet-freindly. Overall, we were quite happy!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Orin from Kansas City, KS
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice with large spacious room and comfortable bed.
Solo Traveler
James Eric from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is one of the nicest La Quintas I have used. Great indoor pool.
There was a lot of people with dogs although I didn't smell dog in my room. Was a little awkward getting into town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Almout everything met expectations. Close to Casino.
Air in breakfast area was stale, thick and very uncomfortable. Very surprised it wasn't aired out. It was so bothersome that we moved back to our room to finish eating.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg