La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac

La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac in Fort Lauderdale

La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac

La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
5070 North State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast
Lumpy bed and room smelt of wet carpet & mildew
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the staff at this hotel. They were very friendly and professional ( front desk and ancillary staff). Also the cereal at breakfast was fresh and not stale. Everything worked properly and the beds were comfortable enough.
I didn't like the smell of the corridors or the rooms. It smelled like the carpets/rugs badly needed changing.

Try to catch breakfast! 6:30-9AM

Couple
Eugene from Norcross, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Bed and the friendliness of the staff that we spoke to. The location was great also.
The continental breakfast was threadbare and there was food on the floor in the hallway and syrup on the floor of the elevator that remained there through the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean
The lobby smells very musty. Needs to be renovated
Couple
Sharon from Grovetown, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Shavaugn the front desk clerk that greeted us when we arrived!
The room had not been serviced from 8 am - 2:30 pm. When we asked for service we were met with an attitude as though we inconvenienced the staff (Marcia? ) we requested linens and rested in lieu of waiting for staff to disturb us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

I arrived at the hotel at 3 AM; I was informed that my room was given away due to inability to charge credit card: the hotel did not call me to advise that the charge did not go through; if the hotel did call, I would have provided a different credit card; there were no open rooms in all of the area; I was not happy and will never use your services again. It cost me approximately $100 in gas and tolls to drive to this location and home again since I was unable to stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Richard from Valrico, FL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quite for the most part.
The breakfast had poor selections.

The hotel was a good alternative from where I usually stay and at a good price.

Jennifer from Delray Beach, FL
November 5, 2013
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel and will never return or use priceline again.
The hotel smelled like garbage and my room had bugs. I did not even spend the night there. I checked out the same day.

The hotel is in a bad area, smells, and has bugs. I left the same day I checked in and went back to the original LaQuinta hotel I was staying at for the last 5 days. I thought I was getting a good deal and ended up paying for two hotel rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Charlotte, NC
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't know the front desk lady was so disrespectful.
The front desk lady.

The front desk lady was so disrespectful I left.

Couple
Cheryl from Bradenton, FL
March 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
close to were I wanted to party for St Patty's Day
not friendly staff and over booked would not help had to contact priceline for help.

not friendly staff

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Laurderdale Tamarac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg