La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill

La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill in Fort Worth

La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill

La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3346 Forest Hill Circle
Forest Hill, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill in Fort Worth

# 12 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Lake, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff
Yes, the bottom of my shower curtain was covered with mold and mildew. After flushing the tolet, it made a whenning sound.
Michael from Nacogdoches, TX
July 2, 2014
10.0
Very well kept up nice n clean.
Yes just one thing people with dogs n the hall all through the night the hotel needs a special part for people with dogs.

Other wise every thing was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room was very clean. Staff was friendly. my wife is pick about odor. she did not complain about anything for this hotel.
We stayed only one night. overall, everything was satisfactory. did not have any bad experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
my daughter had arrived in town before me and with a quick phone call the staff accomadated her with a family friendly attitude. thanks again

There were plenty of towels for our stay. The beds were very comfortable. And there were more than five channels on their network.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The tv was easy to handle (the remote worked well with the DirecTV they had). There was always something good to watch.
BLOOD STAINS ON THE SHEETS! Got into the bed to find dried BIG blood stains on the sheets. Told girl at front desk. She wrote a tiny note, said she would give it to housekeeping, then moved on from me. SHE COULDN'T OF CARED LESS! So disappointing...

Hotel is in a good location. Real easy to find with Sonic, a fish joint, and stores in walkable distance. It was real close to many places we went to. The people we first checked in with were mostly nice. The internet worked the first hour we were there then flattened out. The breakfast the next morning was not AT ALL stocked for the sold out crowd they had stay the night, even though it was booked up mostly in advance. Then the thing about the bloody stains on my sheets (and a brown, nasty BIG stain on my friend's bed's sheets). Also, the toilet wasn't cleaned before we got there. Then to top it off, the lady at the front desk didn't even care when we very nicely, and calmly talked to her. Won't go there again. They give a bad name to the LaQuinta hotel chain (I've had lots of better times at other LaQuintas before). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was very clean and nicely updated.
The area of this hotel seems like a "rough" area. Nothing too bad for my family and I, but it was different than what we've been in. They only have cold breakfast (surprise for us).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very, very clean. The room, the furniture, the bedding, the bathroom. Spotless. The bed/pillows were fluffy and comfortable. Breakfast had many different options and was tasty. Staff was friendly. Pool area was clean.

During this trip I also spent time in a comparable room at the Ft. Worth Hilton. Other than the Hilton bathroom being larger, I didn't find any reason that would justify the cost of staying at the Hilton vs. La Quinta.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price sand location was good for what I needed to do while in Fort Worth area.
There was a person in the breakfast room asking for money.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Forest Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg