La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant in Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
617 Criswell Drive
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant in Durant

# 4 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zachary from Longview, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall look and feel of the hotel is very modern and sleek! The beds are a little to firm but i was mostly impressed.
The pool was warmer than the hot tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING very veryy rude
Everything. Never stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean and well appointed. Ample TV selections and very quiet.
It is VERY difficult to find from the highway.

I would recommend it but do not count of the navigation system to help you. I made the mistake of trying to find this place after daylight. A complete nightmare to say the least.

Laura from Rowlett, TX
October 9, 2014
10.0
They care about pets very friendley
no we loved it

I will always come back here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel at a good price with a convenient shuttle to the Choctaw Casino.
I requested a king bed room but got two Queens instead.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely courteous, place was clean - it felt almost 5 star
Blinds didn't close, only curtains. Fridge didn't have freezer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be
The desk clerk seemed uninteresred in helping after we had complained about our room. She did find us a different room but when we had another issue she told us she couldn't do anything about it.
Couple
Carl from Mckinney, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and had a great breakfast. The night clerk was very helpful
Yes We put the do not disturb sign out one morning and the maid banged and knocked on the door until we answered it and then about an hour and a half later another house cleaning maid came and knocked on the door and woke us up again. We were up all night

Just very difficult to find at 3 am at night as we had to have the night clerk stay with us on the phone and guide us into the hotel. Breakfast room and overall newness was pleasant. Of course the maids were a problem when trying to sleep

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Garland, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very clean, good breakfast,liked the staff
Washers and dryers not working. Spa/hot tub broken
Couple
Daniel from San Angelo, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg