La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant in Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
617 Criswell Drive
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant in Durant

# 4 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose S from Dallas, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were really comfortable, the staff was nice, and hotel was overall very clean
The location but other than that great hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernie from Pryor, OK
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean rooms nicely furnished friendly staff good breakfast.
room was small.
Couple
Karen from Rowlett, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean and comfortable beds. The woman attending the breakfast bar did an absolutely good job but could not speak even one word or English.
VERY firm pillows and was not allowed to change them out. The receptionist that wears the baseball cap is borderline rude. Even though we had 2 beds and 6 pillows we just could not ever get comfortable with the extremely firm pillows.

This place is extremely hard to find even though you can see it they do not have any sort of signage that leads you to the hotel. If you turn in between the Taco Bell and the Rib Crib and follow that little road back a ways, you eventually come to the tiny sign that says LaQuinta and turn left there. There is NO lightening at all on that little street. There needs to be a sign off of that main road that tells you to turn HERE for the LaQuinta. ...read more

Couple
Zachary from Longview, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall look and feel of the hotel is very modern and sleek! The beds are a little to firm but i was mostly impressed.
The pool was warmer than the hot tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING very veryy rude
Everything. Never stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly! Clean!
No breakfast! ;-( Only bc they had a wedding the night prior

I was able to bring my Yorkie! It was nice room, clean and I love the decor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean and well appointed. Ample TV selections and very quiet.
It is VERY difficult to find from the highway.

I would recommend it but do not count of the navigation system to help you. I made the mistake of trying to find this place after daylight. A complete nightmare to say the least.

Laura from Rowlett, TX
October 9, 2014
10.0
They care about pets very friendley
no we loved it

I will always come back here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel at a good price with a convenient shuttle to the Choctaw Casino.
I requested a king bed room but got two Queens instead.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely courteous, place was clean - it felt almost 5 star
Blinds didn't close, only curtains. Fridge didn't have freezer
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg