La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6275 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton in Dublin

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dublin
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meisha from Oakland, CA
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Dublin, CA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly people. Breakfast was pretty decent. Good location.
Wifi could be faster.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Castro Valley, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I'm always very pleased with my stay at any La Quinta Inn I've traveled to. The rooms are comfortable in size and bedding, immaculate, and quiet. The breakfast is far from mediocre in variety; I especially loved the fresh baked biscuits and creamy gravy.
As a frequent traveler staying only in hotels with a hot tub, it's disappointing the spa outside is out of order, & especially being the third La Quinta location and stay with a faulty tub. Least they could do is advise their guests upon arrival. Right?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebon from Oakland, CA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the front desk
Yes my waterproof bluetooth radio that I left on shower rod mysteriously came up missing and still thinking about it has me highly upset and very disappointed because it was my 8 yr old sons Christmas gift and I paid a pretty penny for it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast to very good. Staff is surprising very sophisticated and customer friendly given similar other 2 star hotels in the area.
Mario from Richmond, CA
January 29, 2016
8.0
everything as expected
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.