La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
301 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
February 16, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
great location
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 18, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
January 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
I was Double charged and it was holiday weekend and severals hundred miles away from home. It took a week ato get my money back and hours out of the vacation to go back and forth with the front desk and the bank.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is close to bourbon street and other attractions.
fixtures in the room were old and broken. I had a horrible experience while showering, only piping hot water was coming out the faucet. I reported the issue and I was refunded for my stay. The maintenance of this hotel is poor.
Group Traveler
Araceli from Tucson, AZ
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mize, MS
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great. Easy walking distance to the river front and all the main attractions . The staff at the hotel where great and very friendly .
The room was way to small and plain . There where very little access to drinks or snacks and this was an issue with 7&8 year olds . The rooms are poorly insulated and you could hear the people next to you all to well . Dark and uninviting .Over priced !
Couple
Charles from Mobile, AL
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Size of room for the price.
The parking was almost non existent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel location was great, walking distance to Harrah's and other areas of interest. Even though room was big the air condition was always too cold or too hot.
I paid for a suite with a sofa bed. Sofa was not a bed was a mattress for one person and I had two sons. Housekeeping came very early on first morning while we were sleeping and never returned. They ran out of towels, blankets and breakfast on first da
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 2, 2016
4.0
The room smelled of mold, the carpet was damp, no hot water in the shower, no water pressure and the fixtures were falling off the wall. I definitely am not happy with the price that I paid for the room and what we received.
Christopher from Inglewood, CA
June 29, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Not at all
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.