La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
301 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
July 2, 2016
4.0
The room smelled of mold, the carpet was damp, no hot water in the shower, no water pressure and the fixtures were falling off the wall. I definitely am not happy with the price that I paid for the room and what we received.
Christopher from Inglewood, CA
June 29, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Not at all
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
no free parking and if the hotel has valet parking, make it apart of the room cost and not seperate
Couple
Isabela from Alexandria, LA
May 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location is great and we could walk everywhere but the most important things (a bed and a shower) were lacking.
We had booked a room with a king size bed and ended up getting 2 full size beds instead. The shower was broken and water would go everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, MO
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked the location of the hotel, able to walk to most places we wanted to visit. The room was nice and spacious. Breakfast was OK. Staff very nice.
Couple
Shannon from Birmingham, AL
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close location to the French Quarter, good breakfast.
The main shower head in the bathroom didn't work so we had to use the handheld shower head. Also the room wasn't very bright and the French doors to the bathroom didn't have a lock.
Alan from Vicksburg, MS
April 19, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Lake Charles, LA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spacious clean rooms,close proximity to French Quarter, friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent; just 2-3 blocks from the French Quarter. The rooms were spacious, clean and well-designed too.
The breakfast--offerings were as expected for a La Quinta, but the boiled eggs were much too overcooked, and the coffee was weak and watery.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.