La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
301 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the cleanliness.
The internet in the rooms is super slow.
Couple
Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very close to Canal Street and not far at all from the French Quarters. You get free wifi which is nice and they do serve a continental breakfast.
There was no parking. You had to valet and there was a charge for that.
Senior Travelers
Mario from San Antonio, TX
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The front desk clerk, Summer, was very professional and very helpful during our stay. In fact, all staff employees were very helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Not really.

The hotel had a good breakfast and the location was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Genisa from New Orleans, LA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice and clean
No

That's all that I have to say

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great not far from anything. The free breakfast was great and always hit the spot, after a night out on the town.

The staff was helpful telling us how to get around and they made suggestions to make the trip fun.

Couple
Richelle from Saint Rose, LA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was good, quick and filling. the staff was helpful and polite.
the pool was very, very small. almost like an oversized bathtub.

location was great, very close to canal street and walkable to all the attractions in new orleans.

Couple
Michelle from Reading, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff.
The continental breakfast, very flimsy and basic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 16, 2014
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make our experience a good one.
Over all the room was nice very clean it wad beginning to show signs of wear. A make over would make this hotel a ten.

We arrived several hours early thinking we would wander around the city until check in. Instead they told us to enjoy the free breakfast and by the time we were done they had a room for us. They helped us with directions and suggestions on places to go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pineville, LA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff very friendly
location

It was ok for where it is located, lots of construction going on .

Latasha from Milwaukee, WI
August 8, 2014
7.0
The location to the french quarter.
The breakfast has no meat and the rooms smelled stale. Asked housekeeper for air freshener and she stated they didn't have any.

The air conditioner was broke in the first room but they quickly moved me to a different room.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg