La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1405 South Highway 287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 7 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Canyon, TX
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Borger, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Yes, staff was rude, we ask them to get a remote that work on our t.v. They didn't, they would turn our air condiitioner on during the day. One day it was 85 degrees out I got bite by a bug in bed. The motel wasn't every good. We won't stay there again.
Business Traveler
Don from Spring, TX
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, great pillows.
Television was small and remote didn't function unless you stood in a certain place in the room? IDK.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Flint, TN
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean room, I left something in my room and within 10 minutes of my checkout , the staff called me and let me know about it. They also had it ready at front desk , when I returned, I was Impressed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Ben Wheeler, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was nice and quite.
Never could connect to internet, wifi. The beds were not comfortable, too soft.

Rates were too high. We normally get a room between $-----$---. Very disappointed with price.

Couple
Gary from Maud, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Austin, TX
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious with great service and an awesome breakfast!
Couple
Donna from Elk City, OK
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed and breakfast.
Dirty wash cloth hanging from the shower rod.
Couple
Wendy from Abilene, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great and the price was reasonable.
We arrived a little after midnight. We were extremely tired and very ready to go to sleep. We pull back the sheets and they had several stains. Stains that were placed there after washing. we were beyond disgusted. sheets were replaced quickly though.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.