La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1405 South Highway 287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 6 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Austin, TX
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious with great service and an awesome breakfast!
Couple
Donna from Elk City, OK
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed and breakfast.
Dirty wash cloth hanging from the shower rod.
Couple
Wendy from Abilene, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great and the price was reasonable.
We arrived a little after midnight. We were extremely tired and very ready to go to sleep. We pull back the sheets and they had several stains. Stains that were placed there after washing. we were beyond disgusted. sheets were replaced quickly though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weinert, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Probably the best hotel for the price we have ever stayed in.

Clean, modern, good parking for our pickup and trailer. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was good and coffee was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room was not very clean,towels were dingy looking,no bed skirt on the beds,no remote for the TV,poor noise barrier between rooms and upper floors.

It was livable but not great,also gave us a handicapped room,(don't know if that was because of Priceline discount or just luck of the draw, would have rather had regular room.

Couple
John from Benton, LA
June 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The décor, the amenities
The location, due to limited exits from the main road

Peaceful, quiet, restful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clandy from Borger, TX
April 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff, breakfast,andhow clean it was.
no

The only the thing that wasn't good was the fact when we booked the rooms we were supposed to have two rooms with two queen beds and we did not get those.They said they were going to talk to a priceline representative on this matter for me. Thanks Clandy Phelps.

Ray from Clovis, NM
April 14, 2011

When we went to check in they didn't have any open rooms. They said they had a group of people that are staying over, so we couldn't get the rooms we booked. This is the first time we used Priceline, don't know if we would use them again.

Couple
Cc from Bloomingdale, NY
March 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to my needs and
fair price.
No jacuzzi.

If I return to the area, I would indeed stay here again. It was clean, the staff was helpful. It was in a convenient location.

Business Traveler
Diana from Junction, TX
August 7, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were very friendly and HELPFUL!
Need to clean bathroom.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg