La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10001 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for the money. Defenetly recommended.
Continental breakfast selections could be better. Very average continental breakfast Could benefit by having some fresh cut fruit and more breakfast breads
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was more than I expected. Room was very nice, clean, and large. Definitely will stay here again.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
They have remodeled and the rooms were gorgeous- the last tie we stayed, there were roaches and it was ran down- I can tell you it looks wonderful and NO BUGS! It is super clean-- the front desk staff was courteous
The beds are really uncomfortable-- maybe they are new, just very hard.The maid left our room open by not pulling it shut after she cleaned it-- we were there 5 days.The maid service could have been better-- I will leave it at that--
Group Traveler
Nissa from Groveland, MA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Good location, plenty of free parking
Bugs in the shower Long wait for continental breakfast

They messed up our prepaid reservation, locking us out of our room before our checkout date. We had reserved two rooms but were unable to get them even on the same floor (1st and 7th!). We had to have our key cards for our rooms activated twice after check in as they didn't work, plus once more after they checked us out before we were scheduled to leave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Wichita, KS
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk was not manned at all times and we had to wait too long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean. Really liked the decor. Pleasant front desk staff. Buffet free breakfast has many itemss from toast, juice, hot chocolate, tea, toast, pastry, waffles, hard boiled eggs,cereal, etc. had initially planned one night but lstayed two!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and up to date, breakfast was on time and served in a pleasent atmosphere.
Hotel is a little far from downtown with Dallas trafic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk was very helpful and made a phone call to the room to check and see if everything was up to expectations!
The elevator was slow and the 2nd floor button wouldn't always take when pushed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexia, TX
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
There was too much freeway noise and the elevator was ridiculously slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent!
Location of hotel is too close to the roadway next to Central Expressway. Quite hard to drive out because of many incoming cars running at high speed down the roadway.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.