La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central in Dallas

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10001 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Arlington, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was comfortable. We did not use much other than to get the shuttle, sleep in the room and shower in the morning, then drive ourselves to the airport in the morning.
The soap and shampoo really is awful. They need to have been quality items and add conditioner. It was far to the airport but had a shuttle. The shuttle, however, does not begin until 8:30 am and we needed to be at the airport at 7:30 am.
Couple
Ted from Fruita, CO
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Longview, TX
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and I loved the hotel.
I wish you would provide Soymilk or Almond Milk for breakfast for people who don't want to drink animal products. Soy creamer for coffee would be great, too.

Overall, I loved the stay. Our room was nice but the closet door has a spring that causes it to close on you while you're putting things in the closet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's in close proximity to SMU, basically clean and comfortable. Rooms are quiet.
The week end I was there they had major plumbing problems. About 10 guests, myself included, had backed-up toilets. When the problem had not been fixed by the time I needed the room in the afternoon, the staff offered me another room; much appreciated!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, easy to get to, comfortable beds.
The shower. Set too low on the wall, and the shower head would not vary the spray well.
Couple
David from Oklahoma City, OK
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, clerk friendliness
Does not have fox news or fox sports on its cable
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Houston, TX
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenient location. Breakfast included.
keys were hard to get to work on doors from outside
Group Traveler
Sylvia from San Antonio, TX
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the location was convienent and looking up area on the internet helped alot
everything was good

we were very satisfied with everything and were able to check in alittle early because of the arrival time, which was a plus. everyone was very courteous and friendly. really enjoyed this location.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg