Hotels in Dallas

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 20 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from San Antonio, TX
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
clean, location, price.
I stay with my family, A bedtime ... 9-10pm, in the room aside, cries and groans were heard of people having sex painfully every 30 minutes. Bad experience for my daughters. I had to go to reception at 12:00 am and request a change of room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is beyond helpful and accommodating.
Nothing. i have no complaints

great location, great staff, good small breakfast options.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I like that breakfast hours were extended on Saturday to allow time for sleeping in.
There were a few bugs in the bathroom around the sink and before checking out I noticed they were also on the table. However they were so small that they didn't interfere with anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, TX
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It has been refreshed and the room was in really good condition.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It seemed to have been recently updated. The room was beautiful.
No, it was a very nice stay!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool and cleanliness. We enjoyed the environment!
The elevators
Couple
Kathleen from Midland, TX
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
relaxing place to stay
our air conditioner began leaking during the night, soaking the carpet and part of our luggage

We were just looking for a place close by to get out of the I-635 rush hour traffic that went on forever. The hotel is updated and the public spaces are calming and relaxing. The rooms are large with modern furnishings. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom large but I was surprised the countertops were not granite. The room was equipped with a microwave and refrigerator hidden in cabinets out of the sleeping area. Free wifi and plenty of easy to reach electrical outlets for charging phones/computers. Full size mirror outside the bathroom so more than one person can get ready at a time. We did have an issue with the air conditioning. I was awakened at 4 in the morning by a dripping sound. When we got up a little before 6, we found that the air conditioner was leaking and had soaked the carpet about 3 feet out on all sides and had partially soaked some of our luggage (it didn't get thru to our clothing because of the material). Lesson learned! don't put your luggage on floor close to air conditioner! The breakfast offered is decent with nutritious offerings as well as waffles and cold cereal. Just down the street are numerous restaurants, a piano bar and other entertainment. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Clever, MO
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was in a great location. Rooms are being updated!
Pool was a little small.

If I was ever passing through Dallas again I would definitely stay there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The proximity to my Dallas office and the friendly staff. The decor had also recently updated and looked great.
N/A

This hotel is great. Sometimes LQ are a bit dated and dingy. Not the case here. I loved the staff, the new decor and would stay here again any time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The renovation was well done
Elevators were dirty and looked old. The pool was fair.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg