La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 16 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Choctaw, OK
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the location and the rooms are nice.
The elevators were old and creaky. I could hear it from my room.

This was my second stay here. I like it a lot. Love the location. I'll be staying there again.

Paul from Denver, CO
October 25, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Bristow, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really like the quietness of the room and the location.
The beds (full size) were very small and not expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenience of the location.
no trash bags in my room

great staff. would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern rooms and very friendly and concerned staff. The location was spectacular. Secluded, yet surrounded by everything. Great place for a peaceful vacation.
Everything was great.

Enjoyed the amenities. The breakfast was generous and delicious. The fact that the manager was available on site is always a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel front desk clerk was very helpful.
Breakfast area wasn't big enough & not enough seating was available for OU / Texas football Saturday. Had to eat breakfast elsewhere.

Located off of Belt Line in north Dallas / Addison with access to many restaurants & services. Good location !!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nerissa from Humble, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleaness, crisp
breakfast could of been more inviting, it was a bread brakfast no meat, no eggs

clerk charged us with 3 bottles of water that we did not get. we were not even at the hotel at the time. bit they took them off at the end.

Couple
Kelly from Choctaw, OK
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was in a great location. We were very happy with the surrounding area.
The elevator was run down and some of the public carpet looked dirty.

I would stay here again. It's not as nice as other LaQuinta's I've stayed in but it was nice enough. The neighborhood is wonderful. Lots to do and many places to eat.

Business Traveler
Keven from Littleton, CO
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is good. The front desk staff is excellent.
The ac is very loud. The windows need to be upgraded for sound and thermal. The shower needed an upgrade. The bedding and bed was dated. My television did not work at all.
Patricia from Lovington, IL
September 6, 2014
8.0
Overall nice room and nice pool main entrance v ery nice large
Didn't have frig or microwave in our room.

needed a bigger Breakfast area for the amount. Off of people Using the arrange

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg