La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 15 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room upgrades and overall updated modern style was much appreciated. Room service was speedy and the food was good. Free coffee 24 hrs a day was a plus and at the front desk was wonderful!
Noticed repairs needed (huge pieces/chunks of wood were missing from bathroom doors and rusted bathroom drain).Breakfast left much to be desired, hot food items other than "make your own waffles" would be nice.
Couple
Stephanie from Palatine, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice & nice location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suitland, MD
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We felt safe at this hotel, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, internet was good and we were able to print off our itinerary for the departure of our flight with no problems and the daily breakfast was ok. I would stay here again.
More variety/selections during breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Emily from Dallas, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Remodeled rooms and friendly staff
No poolside room even though I paid extra.My daughter cut her foot on glass by the pool and then they didn't clean it until the next day.No shuttle as promised.Hot tub was broken even though I called to confirm it was working.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect thanks to the staff and everyone involved..would definitely book again at same location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice renovations. Exceeded my expectations for star level. Very pleasantly surprised at quality for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotel was pretty and very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Choctaw, OK
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the location and the rooms are nice.
The elevators were old and creaky. I could hear it from my room.

This was my second stay here. I like it a lot. Love the location. I'll be staying there again.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.