La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 7 of 189 hotels in Dallas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Maumelle, AR
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and breakfast
The size of the beds, very small
Business Traveler
Lloyd from Yorktown, TX
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Wayne from Mcalester, OK
February 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
I wish more hotels had rooms like the one we were in, good-sized and with a minimum of outdoor noise (a real concern next to a busy airport.)
The breakfast was pathetic, with a limited selection, only white breads, three blah cereals, bananas, and waffles, but no sugar free syrup. The explosive toilet in the bathroom could wake even a sound sleeper.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
February 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, convenience to Galleria, restaurants, Love Field and highway.
The coffee was transparent.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Converse, TX
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very conveniently located near food and shopping as well as freeway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champions Gate, FL
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location of this hotel is excellent! Lots of entertainment in this area.
I was disappointed on Thursday when my room was not cleaned. I called the front desk and they said the manager was out sick and she would be back on Monday. I just wanted my room cleaned
Couple
Wayne from Mcalester, OK
December 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is a big plus: close to everything, but away from traffic. And the room felt spacious.
The breakfast was disappointing. They were out of regular coffee, the only breads and bagels were plain white, there was no sugar free syrup, and there were just three generic cereals. The toilet in the room was noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room overlooking the pool; free wi-fi, and free breakfast (which is average). Front desk staff very unfriendly on check-in but otherwise a nice stay and convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
November 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
pool area was nice
No microwave or frig in double rooms, only king. Only thing hot at breakfast was the waffle. No vent fan in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was what I was expecting.
Light switch was hard to find by the table.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.