La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 18 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Brandon, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was just what we were looking for. 15 min from downtown, safe area, lots of food choices nearby, comfy bed, clean room, basic but good free breakfast, small pool. It really hit all my must have boxes and for the price it couldn't be beat.
Bring your own conditioner. They have 2 in 1 shampoo and it because I flew with only a carry on I had to limit the liquids I brought. This resulted in some dry frizzy hair for my trip but I survived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly.
Couple
Jennifer from Magnolia, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel is in a great location. There are many places to eat nearby and it is easy to access.
The hotel has been turned into a non smoking hotel which is wonderful. However, I am very sensitive to smoking and the entire third floor seems to still smell terribly of smoke. Our room in particular was really bad. It made for an awful night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
April 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very close to everything!
Pool was ice cold.
Couple
Gale from Omaha, NE
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room/hotel was very clean,the staff was very excellent and very friendly,and the hotel location was right where I need it, not too far from anything. From the front desk being a big help, to the person/people that cleans the rooms, thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was close to great restaurants and galleria mall.
Couple
Bertha from Whiteville, TN
October 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff friendly and location close to the mall and friends I went to visits
the breakfast has no meat and milk not cold enough the towels was dirty and one of the bed comforter was dirty room not vacuumed but after I brought these things to staff attention it was taken care of immediately
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Bathtub was dirty.
Couple
James from Breckenridge, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ok
The slamming doors by rude kids and people and the next door neighbor with the TV on all night.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.