La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern rooms and very friendly and concerned staff. The location was spectacular. Secluded, yet surrounded by everything. Great place for a peaceful vacation.
Everything was great.

Enjoyed the amenities. The breakfast was generous and delicious. The fact that the manager was available on site is always a plus.

Business Traveler
Keven from Littleton, CO
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is good. The front desk staff is excellent.
The ac is very loud. The windows need to be upgraded for sound and thermal. The shower needed an upgrade. The bedding and bed was dated. My television did not work at all.
Business Traveler
John from Waco, TX
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient and a good value for the cost.
The fitness center equipment could use some work.
Business Traveler
Allan from Houston, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Having the convenience of going to the lobby & having a breakfast. Comfortably bed, nice spacious room & bathroom. Overall nice place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AZ
May 2, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was nice
Had to change rooms there was no frige or microwave in my booked room, I thought it was or I would have requested it.

once I got settled everything was good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye Brook, NY
April 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the staff,they are friendly,very helpful.Love having breakfast, free parking&wi fi, appreciate those amenities. Also appreciate that you accept pets. I don't travel with my pets during business but I do on vacation and I chose La Quinta.

This is a clean, comfortable hotel. Continental breakfast, free parking and wi-fi included. I have not been disappointed in all my travels by chosing La Quinta.

Business Traveler
Murali from Concord, CA
February 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful rooms, spacious bathrooms, small TV but good for the bucks. Everything is great, better than expected for the star level and price. Reasonable breakfast and ample parking. Near to number of restaurants.
Noisy, you can hear outside noise from the room.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg