La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 13 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Longmont, CO
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was near where our meeting was taking place. Convenience of location.
Elevator was out. Hotel staff would not help me find a luggage cart for our bags. Floors were dirty. Staff was rude and not helpful with anything.
Business Traveler
Karen from Groves, TX
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
We had a room which opened to the pool area. We were extremely pleased with the room and the beautiful courtyard area. The area we have stayed in before, it is very nice and seems to be safe. Very pleased!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel Employee satisfied my need for a new room after the first room was horrible. They are the primary reason for all semi positive responses
The first room was near a door to upstairs and 2 exterior doors. They slammed all night. When I said told the evening desk staff she told me she wears earplugs and didn't offer to resolve issue. The manager was notified but did nothing.
Business Traveler
Simon from Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, spacious room, quality bedding and furniture.
Swimming pool right outside room. I was in town working nights for the week and the pool area was quite loud on a couple of occasions, making sleep impossible.
Business Traveler
Chris from Rochester, MN
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location and clean spacious room.
Business Traveler
Brian from Fort Collins, CO
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
great location close to dining
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a great location, free parking, and very handsome room and public areas. I as thoroughly satisfied.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I love the modern look and how clean it was. The housekeeper was awesome! She was very nice and sweet when i asked her to clean my room
The water pressure was low, water took forever to get warm. Breakfast was simple, mainly carbs and hard boiled eggs. The gentleman behind the counter was trying to hide and text while i stood there for a minute waiting for his attention.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect thanks to the staff and everyone involved..would definitely book again at same location
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.