Hotels in Colorado Springs

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2750 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport in Colorado Springs

# 16 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valatie, NY
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast
The staff was not knowledgeable about the cities activities. My room did not get cleaned until after 2pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Duane from Marion, IA
September 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
room was clean
Rooms have no sound-proofing! The room to our left Had 2 dogs the people went off and left in the room. They barked constantly! Staff could do nothing. The room to our right we could here everything that went on in the bathroom thru the wall!

For the amount of money it cost I will never stay at La Quinta again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the rooms.
Adjoining rooms are great when you need them. We had one room with an adjoing door and I could hear the people talking and their TV - it was easy remedied by turning on my own TV for noise. All was quiet before I went to bed.

We stayed at five different hotels while on vacation and this was the best. We had three rooms and all were clean, spacious, and beds were comfortable. We had one in our group who couldn't sleep all night in a bed and with the king size room a wonderful recliner was in the room - which gave her the best night sleep. So much so we didn't want to wake her in the morning :) I enjoyed the homey feel to the room, walking into the room it has a wood laminate floor, closet, a small shelf for the coffee and the bathroom. The lamps were nice as was the decor. After searching for plug-in's for all my electronics in the previous hotels it was nice to have the desk with the plug in ports right there. The breakfast options were okay-nothing too hearty but inline with the hotel rating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
DID NOT Change my sheets, or replace cups in bathroom

Breakfast was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Encinitas, CA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
There was no fan in the bathroom. We prefer to have a mini fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hyoweon from Houston, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean Room and Good Breakfast
Location

Very Nice Hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly helpful staff, excellent!
No.

This hotel was in a great location off of Interstate 25, with wonderful restaurants within walking distance. Great value!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was very roomy.
The air conditioner was not adjustable. Was very cold in our room unless we totally turned off the unit. The cont. breakfast was good, although if you want to improve it, serve hot items like eggs, and some sort of breakfast meat whenever possible.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Honolulu, HI
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The TV had an interactive program guide.
The room door did not close tightly so noise in hall entered room.

Free continental breakfast (with do it yourself waffles) Colorado Springs is sprawling so the hotel was near a few restaurants like Buffalo Wild Wings and Outback but you would definitely need a car to get around, at least parking is free. Did not use outdoor pool but noise from pool entered my third floor room.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg