La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport in Colorado Springs

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2750 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport in Colorado Springs

# 13 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in good location with plenty of shopping and eating places close
we rented four rooms paid same price for each and some of them had microwave and refrigerator so was disappointed with the break fast was not very good mainly just a bunch of carbs. have had a lot better at other motels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location

Friendly staff, great location - close to fwy, plenty of parking and clean rooms.

Chris from Nowthen, MN
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnshire, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room is clean, big enough.
The two double beds room do not have refrigerator.

The famous of car break-in in this area and previous review on lost properties made me very worried, I bought everything in from the car into the hotel room. I asked other hotel guests, many were doing the same thing. Nothing happened in the two days stay and everything went smoothly.

Couple
Roger from Champaign, IL
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff
No

Clean and convenient to local vacation sites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Saint Joseph, MO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, pool was clean. Came with a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Joseph from Denver, CO
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good. It was convenient for what we wanted to do. There are restaurants close by.
Even though the property has gone 100% smoke free, I felt I could detect an odor of cigarette smoke in the room. Not enough to make me ask for a different room, but it was a bit off to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
May 15, 2014
6.0
Open public area
Staff were not impolite, yet not polite either, more indifferent
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valatie, NY
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast
The staff was not knowledgeable about the cities activities. My room did not get cleaned until after 2pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg