La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport in Colorado Springs

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2750 Geyser Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport in Colorado Springs

# 11 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chris from Nowthen, MN
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnshire, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room is clean, big enough.
The two double beds room do not have refrigerator.

The famous of car break-in in this area and previous review on lost properties made me very worried, I bought everything in from the car into the hotel room. I asked other hotel guests, many were doing the same thing. Nothing happened in the two days stay and everything went smoothly.

Couple
Roger from Champaign, IL
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff
No

Clean and convenient to local vacation sites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Saint Joseph, MO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, pool was clean. Came with a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Joseph from Denver, CO
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good. It was convenient for what we wanted to do. There are restaurants close by.
Even though the property has gone 100% smoke free, I felt I could detect an odor of cigarette smoke in the room. Not enough to make me ask for a different room, but it was a bit off to me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
May 15, 2014
6.0
Open public area
Staff were not impolite, yet not polite either, more indifferent
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valatie, NY
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast
The staff was not knowledgeable about the cities activities. My room did not get cleaned until after 2pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Duane from Marion, IA
September 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
room was clean
Rooms have no sound-proofing! The room to our left Had 2 dogs the people went off and left in the room. They barked constantly! Staff could do nothing. The room to our right we could here everything that went on in the bathroom thru the wall!

For the amount of money it cost I will never stay at La Quinta again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the rooms.
Adjoining rooms are great when you need them. We had one room with an adjoing door and I could hear the people talking and their TV - it was easy remedied by turning on my own TV for noise. All was quiet before I went to bed.

We stayed at five different hotels while on vacation and this was the best. We had three rooms and all were clean, spacious, and beds were comfortable. We had one in our group who couldn't sleep all night in a bed and with the king size room a wonderful recliner was in the room - which gave her the best night sleep. So much so we didn't want to wake her in the morning :) I enjoyed the homey feel to the room, walking into the room it has a wood laminate floor, closet, a small shelf for the coffee and the bathroom. The lamps were nice as was the decor. After searching for plug-in's for all my electronics in the previous hotels it was nice to have the desk with the plug in ports right there. The breakfast options were okay-nothing too hearty but inline with the hotel rating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Colorado Springs South Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg