La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South

La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South in Pinellas Park

La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South

La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5000 Lake Boulevard 49Th Street
Clearwater, FL 33760

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South in Pinellas Park

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yuanyuan from Rootstown, OH
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good breakfast, room very clean, stuff are nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
The hotel's location was awkward to get to from one direction, so you had to go a different route and cut through a restaurant parking lot. The cleaning staff kept asking if we were leaving every time we walked out of the room, which was annoying.

The hotel seemed to be updated in some parts, but not others. There was an annoying squeaking sound somewhere that kept me awake at night. Only one elevator was working, so the wait was long sometimes.

Couple
Jackie from Petersburg, KY
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel. No problems at all.
Nothing that stands out. The location was a little out of the way.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Melbourne, FL
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Alpharetta, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dylan from Grand Prairie, TX
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Philadelphia, PA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful; especially with directions. The room was clean and comfy. The hot tub was great. There was a very nice selection of food to choose from for the complimentary breakfast.
Wish the free internet was stronger. Had a difficult time staying on internet.

Great location, easy to find. It was great that there was a nice restaurant located within walking distance to go from the hotel. It was fun that there was a car show on the weekends at this restaurant. Clean, updated look/style. Nice that they offer complimentary coffee/juice at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Spring Hill, FL
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room and cleanliness were what I expected.
Yes, the staff stole things out of my room and nothing was done about it.

Apparently I am not the only one whose stuff was stolen. After reading other reviews, I realized I shouldn't of stayed here in the first place so shame on me.

Couple
Melanie from Oswego, NY
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nice. Hot breakfast bar was nice. Walked next door for dinner-Quaker steak.
Could have been a little cleaner. Elevator was dirty, stained carpet. "Spa" pool wasn't clean.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Clearwater South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg