La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 South Franklin
Chicago, IL 60606
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room and clean. Great location.
View was terrible from my room. Just looked out on the back of the another building.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Sandy Springs, GA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff members were absolutely as helpful as possible.
It was a little bit difficult to use the elevator because you had to keep swiping your room key each time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Warwick, RI
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, great location, yummy waffles, helpful staff
No

Perfect location - easy to get to loop, bus, or taxi for someone not used to a ton of walking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very well maintained, exceeded my expectations. Contemporary room design and minutes walk to attractions and trains.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Arianna in the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good. The room was clean.
The pool facility was not inviting and I was looking forward to swimming after an all day conference. Small things like the window shade and one of the lights were in disrepair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Edgewood, KY
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was very nice. Better than expected and the customer service the bell hop was superb. He was very helpful, genuine and friendly.
The parking garage where we were told to park for the hotel didn't discount our parking. It would be really nice if LaQuinta and the parking garage could work out some arrangement to offer their guests a discount.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The expense for Parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast!
Was a little further from where I needed to be (for a conference) than I anticipated.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.