La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg

La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
199 Walker Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 4 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was lovely and the bed was very comfortable. The a/c was quiet and easy to regulate. Convenient location near stores and restaurants with easy access to highway.
The breakfast was average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Lindenwold, NJ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
THE POOL CAUSED ME TO HAVE A RASH ON MY ENTIRE TORSO. TWO DAYS LATER STILL DEALING WITH CHEMICAL REACTION ON MY NECK AND SCALP. BOTH GRANDCHILDREN DEVELOPED A RASH ON THEIR TORSO AND EXTREMITIES AND TWO DAYS LATER STILL HAVE A RASH FROM THE CHEMICAL BURNS

A STAFF EMPLOYEE WHO KNOWS THE FAMILY SAW US IN THE POOL AND STATED THAT HE WOULD NEVER USE THE POOL BECAUSE HE WAS AWARE OF HOW MANY CHEMICALS THEY PUT IN THE POOL. MY GRANDCHILDREN ARE STILL DEALING WITH THE CHEMICAL BURNS THEY RECEIVED FROM THE POOL WATER.

Couple
Elizabeth from Tuxedo Park, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big clean rooms,friendly hotel staff
The hotel accepts pets so there were lots of dogs and cats and barking.walls were very thin
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from New Bedford, MA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
size and very clean rooms. Super comfortable beds.
Free breakfast a little sparse.
Couple
Elizabeth from Syracuse, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
the king suite room was beautiful. we were very pleased will be staying there again
breakfast could have a couple better selections maybe bagels or danishes. also if you can have a sink and cupboards it would be nice to have a little tiny bottle of dish soap

customer service was exceptional and I tell you I work in Retail and I know exceptional

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed. Helpful staff.
Dinghy towels and washcloths.

First given a room that smelled like a nursing home. Staff gave us another room immediately when we complained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room. What value! It exceeded our expectation.
The breakfast was just adequate.

Loved the location. Perfection for an evening walk, close to shopping and restaurants.

Carolann from Warwick, RI
June 23, 2014
10.0
Newly renovated.great beds.best towels.friendly stafff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Lindenwold, NJ
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Manager and desk Staff were extremely friendly and professional. Very happy to see us, eager to please.

Clean, Beautifully furnished, pool is nice. Food was good. Beds were comfy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Lewistown, PA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable, good night sleep.
The only thing I did not like was the drapes didn't close and the room left a lot of light in the mornings
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.