Hotels in Broussard

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
104 Sweetland Drive
Broussard, LA 70518

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area in Broussard

# 1 of 1 hotels in Broussard
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Donald from Kerrville, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything. Great location and very modern clean rooms.
Couple
Denis from Slidell, LA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and attentive staff. Nice hotel.
The two beds in the room were small - probably "full" versus double or queen and were not good for two people. Would have preferred a king room.

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning was very good (included with room) and had both hot and cold breakfast items. Good location to access Lafayette and more southern areas of Acadiana like Avery Island.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Rayne, LA
March 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice furnishings and accomodations.
Hard to get across highway due to new construction.

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accomodations were good. The bad was very comfy!! I had a great experience there and wish I could have stayed longer.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Dallas, TX
May 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated only 2-1/2 stars, but they truly deserve a better rating! Our stay here was awesome - free internet, breakfast, and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Liz from Dickinson, TX
April 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms have lights that allow you to see well. I really liked that!
Non-smoking only.

I stayed here because my niece lives close by and I had a hospitalized family member in the Lafayette hospital. That said, the hotel was very close to stores and eateries. The hospital is almost a straight shot to the hospital and only 6 miles away. I really liked the lighting in the bathroom and bedroom. I could easily read and apply makeup.

Couple
Lynn from Belle Chasse, LA
April 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Pleasently surprised!
nothing at all negative

I was VERY surprised as I walked in! Beautiful!

Solo Traveler
Mark (Mahill510@Gmai from New Iberia, LA
April 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great.
The price was a little too high.

Overall a good stay.

Couple
Jerry from The Woodlands, TX
March 24, 2011
Couple
9.0
Modern tasteful decor, very clean and bright and quiet.
Minimum quality of breakfast food- toaster did not work, tea water not boiling hot.
Couple
Eliz from Prairieville, LA
September 9, 2010
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was great! Well worth the money.
When we checked in they were very ugly and would not give us a king bed. They said I was not getting it for that cheap.

Great hotel. Night staff was horrible. Called the room at 12:10 am to see if we were making noise. We got in late and were taking showers. Then she asked if we had kids. I thought that was rude. The lady in the morning was friendly. When we checked in, they wanted to know why we got it so cheap and who accepted it. Very ugly to my husband. Then had the wrong credit card on file and did not believe us that it was the wrong card. Great hotel, but horrible and rude night staff. ...read more

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Broussard - Lafayette Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg