La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville in Somerville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
23 Cummings St.
Somerville, MA 02145

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville in Somerville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Somerville
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room and the bathroom were spacious and modern.
The location is a challenge if you are taking the T to Cambridge, but a relatively easy drive to Medford.

Breakfast was quite basic. Could have used a few more items.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room size & free ride to and from the airport
the fire alarm going off at 1:15 AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Reserved a non-smoking King suite. When we arrived--"Sorry, the only king suite we have is smoking. We've put you in a queen suite." This, even though I called the day before to re-confirm. Motel pretty run-down, carpets and furniture stained.

Worst La Quinta I've ever stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridott, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Airport shuttle, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds!
Price of stay and a noisey climit controled unit in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
September 15, 2014
6.0
The location, while not close to downtown Boston, was great considering the free shuttle service provided to both the nearest T station and airport.
Bed was adequate but there was nothing fancy to the hotel. The breakfast was basically bagels and yogurt and hard boiled eggs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, family style, amicable staff!

I forgot my jacket in the room. And, after I call the front desk, they found the jacket and mailed to my home! Thank you so much!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenience (free parking, free breakfast, free internet, free shuttle to/pick up from the subway station)
The room is motel quality and doesn't worth nearly--- a night.
Couple
Carmine from Caledon, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly
Would have preferred breakfast being served later.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brielle, NJ
July 18, 2014
7.0
The location was good.
The breakfast was all carbs, muffins cereal waffles, nothing hot. It was just ok.

Room was clean.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg