La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
23 Cummings St.
Somerville, MA 02145

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville in Somerville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Somerville
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristi from Fort Wayne, IN
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Had shuttle to get you to train station and pick you up.
Hotel was decent. Rooms a bit small for 4 adults and luggage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Portland, ME
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was willing to trade my single queen room to a 2 double room.
One of the waffle irons absolutely sucked. Waffles were simply sticking o it and making a mess. It should have been taken out of service.

Nice enough accommodations in a good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, we arrived late at night for a family emergency and they were nothing but accommodating to our situation. In times like that, the littlest bit of kindness goes a long way.
No.

Loved it, would definitely book there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good. Easy walk to the subway.
Not the cleanest but not necessarily dirty. Staff polite but not overly friendly.

Incredibly average.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosie from El Paso, TX
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great, the service, the location, the price and the personnel.I definitely will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
July 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
I didn't get the room I reserved, in no way did they try to make up for this. The staff wasn't very friendly and the breakfast was horrible. There was a limited selection and it was very messy.
Couple
Eric from Indianapolis, IN
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location and relative priceStores and restaurants nearby
No common area restaurant bar
Solo Traveler
Donald from Woodhaven, NY
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff. A bunch of extremely nice, and competent people.
Nothing really except perhaps more lobby seating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Proximity to the city
We were upgraded...to a smoking room. Could barely breathe and ended up leaving early as a result. The windows also did not open, so we couldn't air out the room. There were cigarette burns in the couch and on the carpet. Tried to switch but could not.

It's ok just for sleeping, but definitely not one I would recommend. Spend the extra money to stay somewhere else. If you do stay, specify non smoking for sure.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Boston Somerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.