La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1809 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford in Bedford

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Fairland, IN
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was great find and worked out well for our visit. The beds were really great, one of the best I have slept on. The only complaint I could say I have would be the water pressure was low and that isn't really a complaint, just an observance.
Robert from Spring Branch, TX
February 8, 2016
10.0
I highly recommend this hotel, I'm not sure what my favorite was, but everything was just what I expected. Breakfast was good, room was good, location was perfect. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
I have no complaints.
Couple
Paul from Corsicana, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness of room
We were unable to switch channels on the TV in our room. Hotel staff was unable to resolve the issue despite 4 or 5 trips to the room during our stay.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Victorville, CA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All the staff were excellent.
It was all O.K. or better.
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Wichita Falls, TX
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very helpful. Location is great
Group Traveler
Celeste from Tomball, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room and plenty of space
The bathroom was underwhelming and the air conditioning was hard to control

It's a good hotel, we just need a place to stay for a night that was clean and not expensive

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Hooks, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was clean and up to date. It was conveniently located to the airport. Offered continental breakfast and free parking. Can't beat that.
We needed transportation back from the airport and they said it would take about an hour due to other calls at the time. They were very apologetic though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dfw Airport West-Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.